Naya suffer Essentials
Out Now - Aari Aari Song - Dhurandhar
Random News #2
Anupamaa 12 Mar 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: SoniRita
except Ishan, abhi, gill etc haha
Tilak also 
I couldn’t believe he is just 23 
A comprehensive win for the Men in Blue as Eoin Morgan on air mentions that this is India's biggest win in a T20 World Cup match. The celebrations start in the Indian dugout and the noise is absolutely deafening at the Narendra Modi Stadium. The ghosts of 2023 have been exorcised in 2026 as INDIA WIN THE T20 WORLD CUP for the third time and defend their crown in a commanding fashion. India win by 96 runs.
Door kahin jab din dhal jaaye...
Originally posted by: EtherealRati
India gave best women's day gift
Originally posted by: PunnyPotato
Also,
Meet Aryaman Birla:
Played in the Ranji Trophy
Was part of RR in the 2018 season
Retired at the age of 22
Now bidding to buy RR
Aryaman Birla (Aditya Birla Group) is eyeing a stake in IPL franchise Rajasthan Royals, and he represented Rajasthan Royals in 2018
what the hell....
i hope they dont get the buy it. same for rcb i hope they arent sold
isko game dekh k liya tha ya surname dekh k
Feeling extremely happy for Sanju because he lost his place in the team, so much criticism.. but he turned out to be superstar! Well done bro!
A second chance used fantastically! Can’t get better than this!
Ind Won by 96 runs
9+6 = 15-1 = 14
14/2 = 7
Thala for a reason
NZ scored 159 runs
9+5+1 = 15-1 = 14
14/2 = 7
Thala for a reason
Originally posted by: Aazeen02
Aaj toh aapko palpitations nahi huye match dekhte huye?
When I woke up and cleaned the room came out to living room unke 3 players already pavilion jaa chuke the 
The more he is mentioning Mahika her support how life change
Sanju Samson proved playing well in crucial matches is important despite earlier setback
Drone-wale, Beggers vs Aus 3 t20i ( only aus scores update
India Vs New Zealand 3 ODI / All matches starts at 1,30 pm New Zealand tour of India, 2026 3 ODIs SUN, JAN 11 2026 1st ODI • Vadodara, BCA...
Cong ind W on winning WC Dipti 58 5 for 39. BCCI offered Cash Award of 51 Crore To indian Girls...
Shreyas Iyer to lead India A in multi-day games vs Australia A After missing the bus for the upcoming Asia Cup, Shreyas Iyer has been included...
Match 1st ind u19 vs USA u19 United States of America Under-19s • 107/10(35.2 overs) Nitish Sudini 36 (52) Henil Patel -5/16 (7)🌺🌈 Adnit Jhamb...