Clochette thumbnail
Posted: 12 hours ago

Trumps arrogance and ignorance is the US biggest enemy...pressurised by his criminal past and by certain forces in the background, he hastily started a war without having a serious plan what to achieve in which way... he will not get the help he needs in the long (and obviously also not in the short) run.

Just imagining what good one could do to humanity with all the money now fired into the sky (targetting people and buildings)... *sigh*

Edited by Clochette - 12 hours ago
Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
Posted: 11 hours ago

Originally posted by: Dhurandhar2

Yet again bashing indians to prove how much you love indians??lol

What does this war have anything to do with india and indians thst you select nastiest tweets agaisnt them to retweet?

Calling indian prime Minister coward, spineless and dishonorable, calling i dians dumb and sabghi ready to serve Israeli propaganda, propagsting indians are mocked and humiliated politically, socially and culturally world over shows how much love you have for indians.

Why you drag indians and modi in this war unnecessarylily is beyond me.

Your tweeter is full of anti india tweets. So kindly stol your pretense.

Al taqiya is foiling no one here

Lol, I don’t need to see anything to believe Modi is all that you mentioned and more. I think you should ask yourself the question why do you think Modi and his minions represent India?? I will bash those who deserved to be bashed that doesn’t mean I hate Indian people. Again maybe you judge an entire nation or religion based on the actions of some but I do NOT do that. I don’t have to bootlick rotten human beings to prove that I don’t hate their entire country or religion. As I said before I actually love Indian people, I love its culture and many other things but that will never make me lick the asses of shitty people. My dislike for the prime minister is not a secret so if you think you have exposed my “true” colors I think everyone here already knows where I stand with Modi and his minions.

P.S. I’m not the one that dragged India or Modi into this war unfortunately it’s you guys who did that yourselves .

maha15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

They are ashamed of their own opinions and people like that don’t deserve any respect.

Who is ashamed??All Muslim countries are fighting they should be ahsamed right???was confused so askingsmiley36

Why Drag India and Modi?? here we are not confused --we know very well what is what and who is whosmiley20smiley4

have a wonderful day

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dhurandhar2

Look who's talking about sharam and haya??

Day and night bash india indians and indian PM on twitter then have the audacity to deny all that toxicity on j dia forums.

Iss se jyada besharmi koi kya hi kar lega

Btw this isn't the first time you have been caught spreading lies and propaganda against india...you are a habitual offender and you earlier got warning for posting nastiest tweets agaisnt indians from twitter on here.

You can deny all you want but those who know know who you actually are and how much hatred you carry for indians

It’s amazing how you’re the one who’s insisting every shitty person out there represent India smiley36 I don’t understand why you want these people to be the face of India if you love the country so much. You can cry about it all you want but my views are out in the open for everyone to see I’m not hiding any of it and I still love Indian people and nothing you say is going to change that.

You’re boring me with your nonsense so I’m gonna go find a hateful tweet to retweet. Thank you for attempting to entertain me.

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail

Originally posted by: maha15

Who is ashamed??All Muslim countries are fighting they should be ahsamed right???was confused so askingsmiley36

Why Drag India and Modi?? here we are not confused --we know very well what is what and who is whosmiley20smiley4

have a wonderful day

You can’t be this dense so I’m guessing this is intentional but I will still humor you. I was talking about the member who made a new account to share their opinion of me instead of using their original username. And yes, some Muslim countries should be ashamed of themselves for many reasons and I have no qualms saying that. Also I didn’t drag India, Modi or anyone else other than US and Israel so maybe read the comments before you come pointing fingers??

Have a good day too.

Briaahna thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 7 hours ago
myviewprem thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 4 hours ago

I do not recognize this world any more

look at covid how many crores died

china purposely kept quiet although covid started in 2019 by june july in their country

and killed crores across world

look at nipah in kerala - they some how contain it do not spread it full world

what is uno dong day dreaming

what is happening between usa isreal and iran from many years

uno blind

russia china is playing double games joining iran and saying peace Peace in pubic

usa and israel playing another game

iran playing another game attacking 16 countries

saudi is secretly wanting iran to be destroyed as its arch rival

everyone has own game plan

Edited by myviewprem - 4 hours ago