ChaoticTangles thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 5 days ago

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Big revelation that DK likes Mannat but he says he knows his limits and would never cross the line. this is not in Mannat’s presence.
Mannat says a lot of things against Vikrant. Which were hard to hearsmiley7. Her anger stems from his rejection of her and the baby and him giving divorce papers on Shruti’s funeral day. Him knowing about the pregnancy and giving divorce papers both are manipulation’s by people. When will those people be brought to book yaar?? Yeh Kya hai??

Ronny meets Vik at the market outside the hotel. And they have an argument with both accusing each other. Vik throws the brahmastra; they lied to him. Ronny admits it, he says they apologised and apologised but did he ever forgive them? He says not to come looking for Neetu. And be happy with the life he have chosen 7 years ago. smiley19

Mannat is feeling bad that Neetu accused DK of having feelings. She come to him with coffee smiley7smiley26. And apologises to him. She says she has got coffee for her best friend ( specifying)

ARS hallucinates that Mannat beats her up for killing shruti. Malla arrives to the rescue. ARS says they have to work very fast and be careful otherwise all the plotting of so many years will come undone.

Vish calls Vik and tries to find out from him about Mannat. She asks him if he has forgotten his mom after going to Indore. He denies it and says he was busy with Yuvi. She also asks him about Mannat and the ice kaand. He says he will come back and tell her.

Vish is happy thinking that the hate they poured between Manvik is still burning bright between them.

Pre cap: Vik seems to be standing outside their house watching them dance. Mannat senses him. Is it Mannat’s dream?

Here vik says something that caught my attention.... Vik says "main app logon ko milne ki koshish ki" doesn't seem like he is talking about present.. ?, is he talking about trying to meet them in past..? , or he was just talking about trying to meet them to say sorry for ice gola kaand?

And also vik says he accepts that he was wrong, finally some realisation from vik's side.. smiley44

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Resham

Main is show ke aakhir tak Manvik pankha rahungismiley27..chahe jo dikhaye I don't care...since one year I have loved Manvik, will love Manvik and shall love only them till they end this showsmiley27...eternity...mera to clear hai babasmiley16

Manvik pankhasmiley43...I cannot stop loving these duffers smiley16 I would have seen that BTS wala hug so many times by now...he almost crushed her in his arms...his babysmiley42

Same here. smiley27

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ChaoticTangles

Here vik says something that caught my attention.... Vik says "main app logon ko milne ki koshish ki" doesn't seem like he is talking about present.. ?, is he talking about trying to meet them in past..? , or he was just talking about trying to meet them to say sorry for ice gola kaand?

And also vik says he accepts that he was wrong, finally some realisation from vik's side.. smiley44

I don’t know when we will know if he tried to meet them post the funeral. smiley36

Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Trupti, RD.. gloat as much as you want, you have earned the right. smiley36

But Mannat is very clear about her relationship with him. Hook up ? I can understand the worry about marriage in the future.

My priority will always be Mannat and Vikrant.

Do you want Manvik to get together at all? Am just curious.

Am sorry yaar for quoting you.

Scar I am hear only and only for ManVik if it wasn't clear smiley36 and I stick to the narrative and understanding of the story both are at fault and both have to rectify their mistakes. Any cross marriages, I am out pronto.

I always knew he was a backstabber who backstabbed his own brother and sacrificed him to Vish. He didn't even show an ounce of guilt when he faced Vikrant & when he knew Vikrant saw Dua addressing him as dad. For me DK is no better than Malla or Y just because he wears a sheep's skin and walks around unlike Malla or Y. So Yeah I am happy he didn't disappoint us since I was tired of making posts and explaining why I don't like him just like I don't like Neetu smiley37

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: ChaoticTangles

Oh I didn't catch this dialogue about trying to meet them ?

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Its not the dislike for Mannat Mona... its hatred against DK... Mannat is blamed by association since she is currently supporting DK....

Wait when Mannat flips for Vik and the tunes will change.

I am just sad at the fact that there was a potential for a genuinely good friendship to be shown between a man and woman... something EVERYONE on this forum was rooting for pre leap... wrote pages of personal experiences of having good friends who are male...

Yet could not digest the same for reel world...

Cant really blame the makers when the audience demands such things in the name of drama...

Will write my perspective after watching the episode.

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

So what the use of taunting Mannat now ? And yeh dialogue abhi aaya bhi nai hai...

I don't get the inherent disliking for Mannat honestly..

For the longest time, her fear, her situation, her actions have been underestimated...

Its always been Vikrant's fear, his misjudgement, his issues, his witches around him etc..

As if sara dukh dard peeda uska hi hai & Mannat ko kuch ho hi nai sakta..

Sure he has been her BDB & always be, thats the core of the show & even now both love each other how much ever they deny...

But pre-leap was about Mannat being proactive about Vikrant & now its Vikrant's turn...and this will happen only when 1 of the truth comes out..

I am confused, it's ok to taunt Vikrant when he is wrong but it's not on to taunt Mannat when she is wrong ? I was referring to today's speech which Mannat gave to Neetu. This is aired today.

Edited by Rdigest - 5 days ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

Well put...

We want women to behave as super woman under die hard circumstances but no one want to understand that in that process what kind of mental torture & anxiety she develops at the end...

Not to forget that Mannat was responsible for a baby.... even if we ignore the adults surrounding her.... her decisions cannot be looked at from the same lens as Vikrant

Rdigest thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Not to forget that Mannat was responsible for a baby.... even if we ignore the adults surrounding her.... her decisions cannot be looked at from the same lens as Vikrant

Moor genuine question leaving all side characters aside.

Are we now judging Vikrant and Mannat actions, reactions based on if they are male vs female? And because Mannat is a female and had a baby, we will judge her actions with a different lens than Vikrant?

Mona_HappyLife thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: Rdigest

I am confused, it's ok to taunt Vikrant when he is wrong but it's not on to taunt Mannat when she is wrong ? I was referring to today's speech which Mannat gave to Neetu. This is aired today.

No one is taunting Vikrant here.

We have time again pointed out his anger issues & his constant belief system on all the witches..

And the only taunt was for allowing Yashika to touch him..not for anything else & that too bcz thats what makers have been shoving on us...

We haven't seen any physical proximity as such btw DK Mannat still bcz of 1 hug that too quite an awkward one she is got sl*t shamed..

Edited by Mona_HappyLife - 5 days ago