Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 2 days ago

I always knew Suman is innocent not murkha... She really has more brains than half of the cast. She is the only one who never vilianised Sayli after CM. It's good she didn't get butchered .... Always judge a person in the way they treat others esp. underprivileged.

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 2 days ago

After long time episode was good and promo was real. For a change not a gaajar.

Let’s hope Priya is not whitewashed. If they do then whole show is ruined.

RN555 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: a day ago

Watched TTM, i am liking the villans chemistry too much...

Priya is just getting slapped by everyone... But still i didn't felt even an iota of empathy for her... Why don't know...... Even the actress is nice looking but as much as i try to feel something for her... I fail... 😔😉

Nevertheless, Mahipat ran away today and then caught again.. Now Nagoba is going to hide him at unknown place which is not known to even Priya...

Ashwin ask Priya to go with him to Maldives but received rebuke in front of family... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

One thing that Arjun said incorrectly that Ashwin went against family to marry Priya... It was his family Kalpana, Pratap, Aaji wjo willingly married Ashwin with Priya... So Mr. Arjun Subhedar, don't be angry on only Ashwin but atleast some taunts to your family members too.

Sanskruthi thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

Originally posted by: RN555

Watched TTM, i am liking the villans chemistry too much...

Priya is just getting slapped by everyone... But still i didn't felt even an iota of empathy for her... Why don't know...... Even the actress is nice looking but as much as i try to feel something for her... I fail... 😔😉

Nevertheless, Mahipat ran away today and then caught again.. Now Nagoba is going to hide him at unknown place which is not known to even Priya...

Ashwin ask Priya to go with him to Maldives but received rebuke in front of family... 🤣🤣🤣🤣

One thing that Arjun said incorrectly that Ashwin went against family to marry Priya... It was his family Kalpana, Pratap, Aaji wjo willingly married Ashwin with Priya... So Mr. Arjun Subhedar, don't be angry on only Ashwin but atleast some taunts to your family members too.

Mayur and Priya also have great chemistry..Also Nagraj and Mayur. I was also floored with the chemistry between Sakshi and Amit. Those court scenes were really good. I guess it's given because TTM is blessed with good actors.... Even Babu is such a good actor!! Dusrya shows chi main star cast ach bekaar acting kartat.

About story SBs are forgiven because they are sanskaari with posh sanskar. They can do whatever but date they face any consequences, Sayli Arjun will come as their saviours.

Edited by Sanskruthi - 6 hours ago
Sanskruthi thumbnail
Posted: 6 hours ago

Why is mahipat running? Doesn't he have influence in underworld? This was the same man who has whole police station in his pocket!! I wish they had shown him equal to Arjun in brains and intelligence. Initially he was pn ata makers are doing him bad.

eheheh thumbnail
Posted: an hour ago

Mahipatachi ata sheli ka zaliye? Jyane evdhe khun kele tyane donda maar khalla tohi Nagrajakadun. Nagrajakade ek pan gunda nastana.🤦

I was happy when Mahipat set free but CVs took my happiness the next minute. Jo maanus evdha khota bolto to palun jatana "Mi jatoy" mhanun ka jaail? Gapchup jaycha na.

Tyache gunda kuthe gele? Nagraj mhanala hota, "Tyachyakade gunda aahet, aapan doghech aahot." Nagrajacha nashib changlay gunda suttivar aahet.

Nako tevha gunda yetat. Pratima-Mahipat bhagat gunda aale aani Mahipat gupit sangta sangta rahila.

Mahipat Nagrajala sodto he tar kahichya kahi hota. Unbelievable. Tya scene madhe toch mhanala na, "Aaj tumhi 113% marnar, Nagrajsheth." Bolachi kadhi bolacha bhaat. Tyala sodnyachi chuk Mahipatachya angashi aali aahe.

Edited by eheheh - an hour ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: an hour ago

Looks like now someone will come and bail out mahipat from his garage. Could be sakshi.

Then will be real fun as all will be after nagoba. Mahipat will chase both, Priya and nagoba

Soon we should expect a promo. Usually it airs before TRP day

Edited by md410 - an hour ago
Sanskruthi thumbnail
Posted: 37 minutes ago

TTM cannot afford loosing any villians except Sachin, so makers can kill him off pls.... Also can Priya murder Ashwin... Tond nahi baghaycha tya meesho varun magavlelya doctor chasmiley17