Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Posted: 4 hours ago

Originally posted by: Daman17

For you guys❤️❤️❤️ manvik promo with their daughter bts

https://youtube.com/shorts/5-DX2X_6KoA?si=I-w-dmnNqLvt6oLn

Catching up….. lovely casting for ManVik daughter….a big 4-5 year old 😂 and so cute as mini Mannu chef❤️

Daman noticed the kara straight away (hope it’s riddled him with guilt every moment of the 5 years) ….and for 5 years both haven’t aged a day 😂 thank fully exactly same appearance rather than changed hairstyles etc. Mannat still has mehndi 😂

Suited and booted Vik? So not the down and out dejected drunk we projected but chip on his shoulder look instead 🥹 so @RD angsty phase coming

Don’t want to jinx anything but the image on X of Dua standing next to Mannu is a huge relief ❤️

Nor 2nd child !

Edited by Shazia_h - 4 hours ago
Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

TRPs are a strange business….of the 3 channels Colors shows are much lower ratings in general …but there are plenty of shows below Mannat’s 1.2 which continue as far as I know. Q how low and how soon is show given notice to shut down ?

So Mukta /Channel directive of so much negativity has made little difference, neither tanked or lifted. So PH has choice to continue on same negativity and carry on coasting as money is still being made, or try something new. Leap will give initial boost just for curiosity but there on how will show proceed ? New face ARS implies continuing with plotting against ManVik.
We’ll definitely see 1 year mark and 1-2months after but to sustain beyond needs big plot twists. Unfortunately track record and Mukta’s recent reactions suggest negativity is their preferred route

But its AdSha’s powerful performances that keep the show running … and they deliver irrespective of storyline .

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Resham

If they continue to thrive on negativity because of TRP drops then God bless them.... already a month long negativity has taken out the audiences, whoever is remaining shall go down as well.

With leap coming up honestly I do not see any rise leaving first two weeks depending on how they shape up.

My fears will be coming true with this leap on board. Hopefully the show completes a year and leaves.

Yes I also have my fears about the leap. Please finish one year at the very least & then shut down.

They also should employ new writers

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Vikrant

Posted: 3 hours ago

Hey people good morning.

Dropped in here for a while and read Megs updates. Megs good job girl....loved to see DK Mannu relationship as platonic and like you said a boy and a girl can share pure friendship without giving it insane names.

Chalo just ek khayal aaya ...have been composed myself keeping away from this toxicity.

This is when the show will air its last episode. How I would like to see it - opinions can be different which is very very fair..but per me I would love to see Mannat walking away from Vikrant with her daughter after their MUs getting clear, after Vikrant realising everything and the chapters closed with his reunion with Rotu and Dhairya and with all punished.

Despite Vikrant pleading her to come back to him, she still choses to walk away from him saying she has loved him enough, forgiven him enough but now no more. She doesn't have any complaints with him but she only wishes that he remain a good son and a good father to their daughter. There are many couples who stay apart but are great parents. Likewise. Won't this be a satisfying end to Manvik relationship keeping in mind what Mukta had said earlier that Manvik are like Romeo Juliet....and knowing her as a single woman won't she chose this path for her FL if and when the show gets closed.

Just a thought....

Hey Resham

If you ask me being a hopeless romantic and emotional fool I would love to see them together because they both deserve happiness and be with each other enjoying their life minus vamps 🤞🧿.

But if Mannat chooses to walk away that’s also fine because it’s her decision and it should be on her own terms.

But people do mistakes and everyone deserves a second chance to rectify their mistakes and change the course of their life.

TBH I want Mannat to be with him because she loves him , she shouldn’t be with him for the sake of their kid. Same goes for Vikrant he should be with her because he loves her and that too after his repentance and redemption for the way he treated Mannat. And love should be the reason for his repentance and redemption for the pain he caused her😢

Like I said to RD last time their love should be the reason for them to be together and forgive for the mistakes and forget the bitter memories for their future together .

Being apart also they can be a great parents to their kid because Vikrant deserves that considering he didn’t know about the baby and he never rejected their baby.

Knowing ITV it’s highly impossible but I don’t mind this because sometimes two people are not meant to be together as partners but they can be best parents for their kid.

But like I said being hopeless romantic I would love to see them together😜😢. As such nowadays it’s so easy for people to get separated for a simple reason. When I look at my parents I believe in love and togetherness despite the hardships of life and I wish that for me also not just for me but for those who believe in love. So for me when two people love each other immensely they should be together but work on their problems or any misunderstandings.

How come no one tags me yaar?😜😢

No episode updates for me😢.

@Coolmeg

Next time tag me also 🤗

Posted: 2 hours ago

Originally posted by: truptishree

Hey Resham

If you ask me being a hopeless romantic and emotional fool I would love to see them together because they both deserve happiness and be with each other enjoying their life minus vamps 🤞🧿.

But if Mannat chooses to walk away that’s also fine because it’s her decision and it should be on her own terms.

But people do mistakes and everyone deserves a second chance to rectify their mistakes and change the course of their life.

TBH I want Mannat to be with him because she loves him , she shouldn’t be with him for the sake of their kid. Same goes for Vikrant he should be with her because he loves her and that too after his repentance and redemption for the way he treated Mannat. And love should be the reason for his repentance and redemption for the pain he caused her😢

Like I said to RD last time their love should be the reason for them to be together and forgive for the mistakes and forget the bitter memories for their future together .

Being apart also they can be a great parents to their kid because Vikrant deserves that considering he didn’t know about the baby and he never rejected their baby.

Knowing ITV it’s highly impossible but I don’t mind this because sometimes two people are not meant to be together as partners but they can be best parents for their kid.

But like I said being hopeless romantic I would love to see them together😜😢. As such nowadays it’s so easy for people to get separated for a simple reason. When I look at my parents I believe in love and togetherness despite the hardships of life and I wish that for me also not just for me but for those who believe in love. So for me when two people love each other immensely they should be together but work on their problems or any misunderstandings.

How come no one tags me yaar?😜😢

No episode updates for me😢.

@Coolmeg

Next time tag me also 🤗

I am a hopeless romantic and so many shows I have joined late when the romance starts.

But Lost was a real lesson for many romantics. They came together in the very last episode of S1 only to die together. But at least there they were married within 50 episodes & stayed married for 2 years & had sweet moments.

Here too the vamp is the darling of the producer and we get to see only her happiness.

I will fervently pray that Ayesha doesn’t keep getting stuck to tragic stories and even more tragic ends. And most of all, may she never again get stuck with producers who passionately love incapable vamps/actresses.

In this set, please keep the kid away from the toxic story 🙄🙏🏻😒

I am forgetting to tag these days 🫣

Shazia_h thumbnail

Team Vikrant

https://x.com/lakshu24/status/1998812532841263178?s=61
https://youtu.be/loZCY33sSAA

Yesterday’s bts of the way Mannat finds Shruti has died at the roadside was truly harrowing and emotional 💔😭

Moments earlier Mannu sent Vik a voice recording while waiting in the car, so after all the hurtful things he’s said and done to her she still wanted to share her joy of her pregnancy with Vik…… she looks so happy recording😢💔

@Betty this doesn’t reach Vik because of his broken mobile ? Or intercepted by Vish/Malla ? Really hoping he doesn’t find out about the pregnancy so it’s a colossal MU that separates the rather than he rejects his baby with more poisoning by V/M 😢

Edited by Shazia_h - 2 hours ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyKittyVixxy

Here too the vamp is the darling of the producer and we get to see only her happiness.

Aila? How did you guys come to know?

Originally posted by: Shazia_h

https://x.com/lakshu24/status/1998812532841263178?s=61
https://youtu.be/loZCY33sSAA

Yesterday’s bts of the way Mannat finds Shruti has died at the roadside was truly harrowing and emotional 💔😭

Moments earlier Mannu sent Vik a voice recording while waiting in the car, so after all the hurtful things he’s said and done to her she still wanted to share her joy of her pregnancy with Vik…… she looks so happy recording😢💔

@Betty this doesn’t reach Vik because of his broken mobile ? Or intercepted by Vish/Malla ? Really hoping he doesn’t find out about the pregnancy and rejects his baby with more poisoning by V/M 😢

Someone send me to the sets. I’ll dr*wn the vipers in flaming hot oil!

Mukta ab bas karo. 1 month of bull crap barely got 0.1 for all of one week & then back to 1.2!

For Ayesha’s sake please make the show cross Jan 6th. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Aila? How did you guys come to know?

Her Muktaness had put up a insta story saying that Sharain is a “great FIND”. If weird expression and booby tops is great, then yeah sure.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Hey people good morning.

Dropped in here for a while and read Megs updates. Megs good job girl....loved to see DK Mannu relationship as platonic and like you said a boy and a girl can share pure friendship without giving it insane names.

Chalo just ek khayal aaya ...have been composed myself keeping away from this toxicity.

This is when the show will air its last episode. How I would like to see it - opinions can be different which is very very fair..but per me I would love to see Mannat walking away from Vikrant with her daughter after their MUs getting clear, after Vikrant realising everything and the chapters closed with his reunion with Rotu and Dhairya and with all punished.

Despite Vikrant pleading her to come back to him, she still choses to walk away from him saying she has loved him enough, forgiven him enough but now no more. She doesn't have any complaints with him but she only wishes that he remain a good son and a good father to their daughter. There are many couples who stay apart but are great parents. Likewise. Won't this be a satisfying end to Manvik relationship keeping in mind what Mukta had said earlier that Manvik are like Romeo Juliet....and knowing her as a single woman won't she chose this path for her FL if and when the show gets closed.

Just a thought....

The TRP audience doesnt consider this as a “happy ending”.