Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Posted: a day ago

Originally posted by: Resham

I want to completely detach from the show but it's not happening. The upcoming BTS are more disturbing but guess that's their way forward to the leap. As much as I want to see Addy performing the hurt I cannot see the outcome of Manvik here.

And with Muktas new post it feels humiliation. The way she has mocked the fans it hurts. I am keeping my mind sane and peaceful. So shall not watch for timebeing. Let's see ahead.

Let this show complete a year and then taken off, I won't be returning to ITV, and if Mukta finds audience for her new show god bless them. And so is with Sharain.

smiley31smiley31 ignore Mukta and her over confidence flaunting. She will come back to planet earth.

Mukta is one of those producers who is flying high because of 2 hit shows. Look at Ek , though her shows are hit & crap she never goes out of her way to insult the audience.

I doubt she will find any audience for her new show if this how she treats audience. Remember what happened to cockroach, none of their shows clicked with the audience.

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Rdigest

smiley31smiley31 ignore Mukta and her over confidence flaunting. She will come back to planet earth.

Mukta is one of those producers who is flying high because of 2 hit shows. Look at Ek , though her shows are hit & crap she never goes out of her way to insult the audience.

I doubt she will find any audience for her new show if this how she treats audience. Remember what happened to cockroach, none of their shows clicked with the audience.

None of their shows except 'lost'. That was their golden goose.

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yeah RD. Have Ganja as the best example Behind. Mannat became a hit thanks to VG direction and Addy Ayesha combination.

Mukta is flying very high but soon enough shall be shown the grounds . As said I am on a break but might be back with leap depending on how they shape it. I do want to see Addy especially as a father. But I am also dreading to not go in Lost syndrome again. Just let not Manvik be married to someone else otherwise it will be a Lost cycle which I would prefer to stay away from.

Jyotsna09 thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Vikrant

In these things Ek gives importance to her actors, respects them, and her audience. Though mother india goes out of way in story telling and weird concepts ...never gloats, flaunts her success...Even what happened to Magic Moments , boriya bistar bandh ke bhag gayee,Leena...same fate is awaiting for Mukta..

purplegirl7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Long rant..just wanted to vent a bit.

The writing for Mannat went down since ARS was exposed. Its like she had shaadi ka bhoot on her head. She fought for her father's justice but didnt bother to pick him up from police station, instead was getting roka done. After being separated for 20+ years, didnt spend some time with him before he went off to supposedly make money.

Maa-beti were silent to Neetu verbal and physical assault to win her over. Writing for Shruti went down since Anirudh track (another long rant, not for now). Then Mannat goes blindly defending Neetu while doubting on Vishaka. When she finally had enough and voiced out, I clapped for her. Then her worries was will the wedding happen. Being an emotional fool, went forward with the secret 'shaadi' instead of dealing with the issue.

Didnt bother to get an apology for her or her mother but melted with the first sign of acceptance from Neetu. Height of it was defending Neetu drugging kaand. Neetu paid her back by dragging her down regarding the meds.

Hiding Aman truth from Vikrant when he has confided about something amiss, albeit not doing anything about it as usual (another long rant, not for now), with Vishaka-Malla still lurking around just adds to her long list of foolish decision.

If this was all to bring in the leap, they better not keep Mannat the same. The pain of being left to die by her birth mother made her crave for acceptance and family. If they make her leave in guilt and stay the same emotional fool...I will most probably quit the show. Have been following updates since ARS arrest and only watched few episodes in between, hopefully will not be difficult to stop altogether.

purplegirl7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

If Mukta is lost fan as Moor said, she would know getting fl married to another man was a bad decision.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Am I discetting too much or the kid and Adnan's smile resemble smiley42 . She looks like a perfect mix of ManVik smiley32

https://www.instagram.com/p/DRUaMOoDB1I/

Edited by Rdigest - a day ago
kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Mannat

Am I being discetting too much or the kid and Adnan's smile resemble smiley42 . She looks like a perfect mix of ManVik smiley32

https://www.instagram.com/p/DRUaMOoDB1I/

She does look like them minus the light hair and eyes 😭

But no one can be Aria! She was just the perfect child artist! Also, her being 4 was incredible 😭

Yahan to itna bara bacha dikha diya 🥲

nutmeg7 thumbnail

The day the online audience of ANY show accepts fully without malice that the show is not made for them, they will make peace with the show.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

She does look like them minus the light hair and eyes 😭

But no one can be Aria! She was just the perfect child artist! Also, her being 4 was incredible 😭

Yahan to itna bara bacha dikha diya 🥲

I didn't want Aria yaha Yaar smiley36, after leap her constant papa rants used to irritate me so much smiley36 and I love Ayesha ❣️❣️ rest of the cast not so much smiley36

This kid looks so much like Vikrant I would be surprised if he doesn't recognize her immediately once he sees with Mannat smiley37