Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 3 days ago

Originally posted by: missFiesty_69

Try using it on incognito, in a different browser (if you are using chrome/safari)

So many users are having the same problem. Its not from user end. The error code running can be fixed only at developer end.
missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

So many users are having the same problem. Its not from user end. The error code running can be fixed only at developer end.

I never mentioned it's an user/device issue. I merely wanted to check if there's a temporary fix for the problem. If it works, that'll be a temporary reprieve, that's all. If it doesn't, that's that. šŸ¤·šŸ»ā€ā™€ļø

Sutapasima thumbnail

Creative Minds

Originally posted by: PunnyPotato

My IF is not working properly. I keep getting an error saying ā€œSimditor is not defined.ā€ Because of this, I am not able to quote others posts. Other issues I’m facing: The notification bar and tag buddies isn’t opening. Even after changing the page or reloading, the same issue continues. The toolbar options at the top (Bold, emoji, etc.) are not appearing. I’m also unable to add pictures or GIFs. & even after writing everything in separate lines it gets all together in a para like this.

Originally posted by: bloomie

hello sir, I keep getting a pop-up every time I change a page on the website that says: simditor not defined. I would attach the ss but I am not able to

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

I have the exact same issue. Please help.

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

I'm facing the same problem . Please help.

Many members are getting this exact same error .

Kindly take a look at the glitch dear Vijay and Paresh bhai

Edited by Sutapasima - 3 days ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

Creative Minds

So many users are having the same problem. It’s not from user end. The error code running can be fixed only at developer end.

Dear Sunaina, the same problem is being faced by our DT also, the technical team has been informed and they are going to take a look at this issue as soon as they get free.

Please do give them a little time. Thankyou for sharing your issues in this thread and many thanks for being patient.

Edited by Sutapasima - 3 days ago
FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 2 days ago

My notifications button isn't working at all since yesterday. When I click on it does nothing.

Edited by FlourishedPeony - 2 days ago
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Any update on variable error for simditor ?
Viswasruti thumbnail

Friendly Guides

Our tech staff are trying their best to attend to all the issues/ and above mentioned problems. Thank you for your understanding and patience. smiley27

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

Our tech staff are trying their best to attend to all the issues/ and above mentioned problems. Thank you for your understanding and patience. smiley27

the issues has been resolved... please check now

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Many members are getting this exact same error .

Kindly take a look at the glitch dear Vijay and Paresh bhai

this issue has been resolved. please check now

I am facing the exact problem . Please do the needful and solve our issues

The issue has been resolved... please check now...