When they declared..I was like...what if we loose
Tension me la dete hain...
Match Discussion
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Welcome Back 🥳
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
When they declared..I was like...what if we loose
Tension me la dete hain...
After declaring, can we bat in second inning?
Can we get more points if we win by an inning?
If necessary, that means, if they score more than our first innings score, then we have to bat in the second innings. If they'll all out before surpassing our first innings score [ total of their 1st and 2nd innings] there is no need for us to bat again! Then it'll be innings+ runs win for us.Originally posted by: DiamondLife
After declaring, can we bat in second inning?
Can we get more points if we win by an inning?
It will add a few points to our team, and will improve our ranking in tests!
1 w left to take
Jadeja to Jayden Seales, no ball, SIX, shot! Seales is having fun. This is a fabulous shot. Flighted delivery around off, he makes room and lofts it over long-off. No problems clearing the rope. Jadeja has overstepped as well..
Jadeja to Jayden Seales, SIX, shot! Seales is having fun. This is a fabulous shot.
CRR: 3.24
Day 3: 2nd Session - West Indies trail by 140 runs
Silk seals to mar raha hai
Congratulations to Indian team for their emphatic win against meekly surrendered WI.
WI have crossed 200 just twice in their last 15 innings with the highest total of 253 and have not survived beyond the first new ball even once.
Another meek surrender from the West Indies, who lasted just 89.2 overs across both innings - a reflection of how poor they are in Test cricket. India began the day by declaring with a lead of 286, and it didn’t take long for Mohammed Siraj to make early inroads, aided by a stunning catch from Nitish Reddy to dismiss Tagenarine Chanderpaul. From there, Ravindra Jadeja took charge, weaving his familiar web around an uncertain batting line-up and reducing the visitors to 46 for 5. There was a brief stand between Athanaze and Greaves, but Washington Sundar broke through before Siraj returned with a double strike in a single over. Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav polished off the tail to seal a comprehensive win and hand India a 1-0 lead in the series.
India won by an innings and 140 runs
All the star performer got some kind of awards but only Siraj didn't get anything
Kl
Jurel
Reddy
Jaddu
Fastest to 400 wickets Fastest to 400 wickets https://www.espncricinfo.com/records/fastest-to-400-wickets-283542...
Here is the full list of fixtures for WTC 2025-27: Each Nation have to play 3 test series at Home 3 test series Away Point calculation will...
India Vs West Indies Test Squad Announcement The two-match Test series between India and the West Indies will kick off on October 2 in...
Iyer to lead India 'A' in one-dayers with Patidar handed Irani Cup reins File Photo: Rajat Patidar and Shreyas Iyer. ©BCCI Shreyas Iyer will...
Westindies v Nepal series coming up before Test matches between ind vs wI at Ahmedabad on Oct 2, 2025