Same hereOriginally posted by: SweetButSpicy
The reference link doesn't work for me. It pops up as error.
Imgur stopped working
Contests
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
How saiyara became hit
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Same hereOriginally posted by: SweetButSpicy
Imgur stopped working
Originally posted by: SweetButSpicy
Check here
The Imgur ban in the UK has made me reupload everything
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Leena😭 those examples are simply stunning 🔥✨
It's not mine🫣
Nice idea Leena
We will start as soon as possible.
Sorry bro had some emergencies isliye I went MIA. we can start our discussions.
I love this idea actually.
Originally posted by: Moonstique
Interesting idea!
Originally posted by: ssttuuttii
Wow! Quite a unique idea.
Originally posted by: PriyaArshiSarun
Nice idea Leena
Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
I love this idea actually.
can we have a gif making round please
Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat
can we have a gif making round please
I wish we can but not many are comfortable in gifing
[SYSTEM BREACH DETECTED]
Error Code: ✨Too Much Talent✨
After the chaos of our first battlefield in this wild voyage, the moment you have been waiting for.
The leaderboard stands as follows.
Seriously, great work, everyone
Winners for each round will be announced once the contest wraps up.
But wait..we are not over yet!
Buckle up your seat because we are launching...
To spotlight each team’s identity ( and maybe stir the promo pot just a little 🤫) we’re rolling out custom profile picture tokens for every team!.
If changing your profile picture sounds like a betrayal, don't worry, I'll change mine too.
We'll suffer together!
Not using the token = no badge 🤭🤷♀️
you heard me.
*mic drops*
[SYSTEM BREACH DETECTED]
Error Code: ✨Too Much Talent✨
After the chaos of our first battlefield in this wild voyage, the moment you have been waiting for.
The leaderboard stands as follows.
Seriously, great work, everyone
Winners for each round will be announced once the contest wraps up.
But wait..we are not over yet!
Buckle up your seat because we are launching...
To spotlight each team’s identity ( and maybe stir the promo pot just a little 🤫) we’re rolling out custom profile picture tokens for every team!.
If changing your profile picture sounds like a betrayal, don't worry, I'll change mine too.
We'll suffer together!
![]()
Not using the token = no badge 🤭🤷♀️
you heard me.
*mic drops*
We might be at the last, but we lead from the front when it comes to following rules
Congratulations Wildy & Phir_Mohabbat ( Riya, I'm assuming) for topping the round! Congratulations to all the contestants!