Contest
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
FLs against domestic violence act
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Received the beautiful badge @ Leena 
Thank you
Badges are in everyone. Do check <3
Received the badge, it's gorgeous! Thank you Leena 
Congratulations to everyone. We all did so good and very good teammates/teamplayers. I actually enjoyed this, it was a very good way of interacting and doing it together.
A big pat on our backs for getting through these tasks and still standing strong. 💪🏽
Congratulations to everyone, edits looks amazing.
My partner: Moonstique was amazing in every task.
Congratulations winners, runner ups and every one who participated!!!

Absolutely loved being a part of this. Loved how all the edits keep getting better with every succeeding round. Shows how such contests help us to sharpen our skills
Thank you Leena for hosting 
Originally posted by: missFiesty_69
The SRK siggy that did not make the cut is fantastic!
can other members (aka me) use it pleaseee ?
Sure. Feel free to use if you wish to!
Originally posted by: Moonstique
Absolutely loved being a part of this. Loved how all the edits keep getting better with every succeeding round. Shows how such contests help us to sharpen our skills
@bold- I know, right? I am glad it's helping everyone with their graphic skill journey 
Round 2 link here Heya, welcoming you again to the second voting round🫡 For this round, each team worked together on one canvas. Partner A set...
Hello and welcome to Round 1 voting round of... [ Contest link ] Each duo team was asked to work on the same couple pictures, but one leaned...
Hello everyone, Welcome to Avatar Signatures Shop Forum Banner Contest Winner Announcement Thread. First of all, thank you to everyone who...