Part 46
Captivating Update
Full comment on blog
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Part 46
Captivating Update
Full comment on blog
Its so cute and lovely update 😍
Mk 🤠 loves maan so much 🤩
Poor maan tried to cover up all cat scene and make some new story
But MK convince huya hai ya nhi
No idea
But seeing geet here all are happy
Waiting next part
Super update baby
commented on the blog 
Waiting
Check your inbox dear
Part 47
Fantastic and so Amazing Update
MK on one hand is just worried about Maan
he already knows Geet is best for his brother so on that fact
he does accept Geet.
Maan sending Geet a message to only think about office
and this also makes her thinks continuous about office and forgets
her night ordeal
while now reads her mind and she is busy thinking about office
but he is also sad that both Maan and Geet are not allowing him
to read their thoughts but Sasha makes him understand that new
lovers wants to keep their matters secret
Interesting facts
So MK read the mind properly 😂
Maan ne acha kiya phle hi savdaan kr diya geet ko
But he knows both are hiding something
Hope maan geet se mil paaye
Ghar se nikalana mushkil hai namumkin nhi 😜
Nice update. MK and Sasha take Geet to office. She gets a message from Maan not to think of last night but concentrate on work. On the other hand MK tells Geet not to take pressure of work. Geet feels weird and also thinks how MK read her mind. Sasha tells MK to stop reading Geet mind and give Maan and Geet space. MK Cis troubled why both are not telling the truth. Maan wants to meet Geet but MK bodyguards stops him and he too respect his brothers concern.
Commented on the blog dear
I’ll be honest, I don’t remember what the original plot was, but it’s gonna be what it’s gonna be. I’ll try to continue it from khwaishfan. She...
Chapter 18 “You owe me a date because you ruined mine” Maan called out from his garden as they had returned to their respective driveways of...
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...
Introduction Ss or Os may be I am not sure but couldn't stop myself to write on this....
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...