Posted: 2 months ago

Originally posted by: Dora-cakes

The message is good But the one giving this message himself had done baby swapping kidnapping kid from her mother

Why do cvs love this trash so much

This social message from Jogan madam or anyone from police or random authority would have been more impactful n made sense This man himself is a child kidnapper but is roaming around scot-free because everyone around him worships him n blames God for all of his crimes

Writers definitely love this trash character too much more than their so called legacy FL

exactly message was good because they gave it through kaira. They fought to get a girl back who was like their beti not their own. Both kept their lives as stake getting that girls back to them. Kartik was at gun point. Naira was in her 8th month of akshu pregnancy she didn't think a second to save krishna. That's selfless kaira. Here ar is running to save his own kid who is not kidnapped from home. She ran away on roads not caring kajal ir sanju running after her. That girl invited trouble on her own. On top of it ar told her to bite gunda🤣🤣and after all this he credited jogan madam and gave his own speech which he is not worthy of to give. If they gave thru dadi it's worth it being elderly lady karke.
Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

but woh toh hone hi wala hai. I used to think November but it can happen before that.

Sam's contract ends in October..so I think the leap will come in November..Generation leap is lots of preparation..multiple auditions as new cast will enter. Sets need to be revamped.. I remember Gen 4 shooting started in October while the end of Gen 3 shooting was still going on so dkp was shooting in 2 different locations..
KyaBakwaashi thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

anything shown is writing only. When everything is liked it's best of characters or actors. So I take it different. You saw only s4 and you can see only abheera or ar or toxic family or abheera ka struggling. I saw from day1 of yrkkh. This story is ml and his family through fl. Every season extended that way. Fl is produced to show the next family issuees with fl involved in it. Positively they showed s1. If they go with what badi ak went and put naira in that place what's new then. So classy arrogant flawed goenkas are got to meet a bhagodi naira and pace is fast there. They explored many tracks till done. I liked all couples till s3 as they are all flawed. I never liked sirat until she accepted naira kids as her own. Sitat and abhinav are similar to swarna shown putting the sautela kid above them selves or their kid. But in s4 its vile Vidya who is not selfless like swarna she wanted kid and madhav both along with rohit so she cheated them keeping shivani alive and in ashram along with dad is help. Geetu is similar. Holding maira or ar for her own against abheera. Story changes along with characters as vile. We can tell others vile but leads are bhagwaan when the situations are created by leads for their own issues. Now I don't have any affection on any character I just enjoy as I don't want to give my emotions to useless story. I don't have any personal grudge on any character or actor. If I like or not their acting skills its my personal pov which I see thru my own eyes. I watch episode on hotstar daily I pay my subscription.

Abhimanyu ki beti hoti toh bhi same kicks we give as she is not my blood or relatives. Acharaa is my favorite naira ki beti but till now I don't like her frauds or lies or criminal khaands. Which sane person support her paternity fraud or fake passport issues.we could have enjoyed if she was jailed not abheera

I’m watching rishta since I was a childsmiley37 watched gen1, gen2 until Naira died..(sirat track was so boring) Gen3 I watched recently.. gen4 I watched almost all the episodes.. I didn’t connect to any characters in gen 2or 3.. gen1 was so good I still watch some episodes on hulu.. even Kaira couple I’m not that fan but they were good!

When you say ‘we’ does that mean gen3 fans??

Starlight2826 thumbnail

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: KyaBakwaashi

Raja babu gave them mini heart attack smiley36

Why are they surprised hearing the leap news? This is expected anywaysmiley36

viewers are feeling very unsatisfied with the way the story went and many are attached to abhimaan..so they don't want to let them go. You know if you go onto the jhanak tag...they only have Gen 1 leads on it. Because their viewers haven't moved on...😂..same on their forum theres more discussion about their Gen 1 leads than Gen 2 😂
A_Star39 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat

because some fans had the arrogance that gen 4 will last forever and their devi devta ropu sam will be here for next decade. Probably want to stick it in to previous gen actors and fans

I just have this to say

a man with a mustache is standing in front of a sign that says `` हम भी पेले गए थे '' .

In short sab ka katega

Gen 4 will have a kaand that will be the trauma in gen 5

My prediction is that Maira uses car to off geetu accidentally and she assumes ab murdered geetu and then ab gets preggo and leaves and maira lives with armaan

Or g2 is preggo and abhira is preggo too and abhira is betrayed seeing armaan making geetu preggo and leaves udaipur which cancels out maira's option and ta da we have to 2 FLs

Or idk bhaad mein jaye sab

KyaBakwaashi thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Indira1211

viewers are feeling very unsatisfied with the way the story went and many are attached to abhimaan..so they don't want to let them go. You know if you go onto the jhanak tag...they only have Gen 1 leads on it. Because their viewers haven't moved on...😂..same on their forum theres more discussion about their Gen 1 leads than Gen 2 😂

What ending they gave in jhanak-1?

Originally posted by: Indira1211

Sam's contract ends in October..so I think the leap will come in November..Generation leap is lots of preparation..multiple auditions as new cast will enter. Sets need to be revamped.. I remember Gen 4 shooting started in October while the end of Gen 3 shooting was still going on so dkp was shooting in 2 different locations..

6th November se s4

Screenshot_2025-09-10-12-54-59-788_in.startv.hotstar.jpg

A_Star39 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: KyaBakwaashi

What ending they gave in jhanak-1?

Mr ani got jhanak pregnant in lamho ke darmiyan and refused to accept the baby
Starlight2826 thumbnail

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

smiley36smiley36smiley37

Sam & Rpo I'm sure love their characters but they don't want to be stuck here and would want other opportunities. I'm sure even SP is tired of rishta. I really hope they don't renew their contracts and drag this crap out, but then again ITV is in a bad state with lack of fresh ideas even some of the shows names are pathetic

it looks like gen 4 is ending. Because the focus has shifted onto maira already...they're probably planning abhiras death track now..I think they may kill both of them together because armaan doesn't love g2 ..so they might unite them in death.. probably jalebi bai will come take revenge on abhira and kill them both..or she may try tp kidnap maira again and abhimaan will die saving her...
KyaBakwaashi thumbnail

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: A_Star39

Mr ani got jhanak pregnant in lamho ke darmiyan and refused to accept the baby

And what ending audience expected? Happy family?