Shazia_h thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Vikrant

Posted: 2 days ago

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Though the BTS was annoying, these conversations have to come in at some point in the show. In fact, I am surprised they are handling it so openly. Vikku clearly says Mallika is not a good person, i don't want to stay with her. And Ronnie is obviously asking Vikku to control himself smiley43.

If Mukta is addressing it so openly, having seen the comments on Insta, it will also be an interesting track, I feel.

This is a first because Mannat is the FL here. And all this happened before their confession. Kind of a dicey situation as we can see from some reactions on X.

We who have watched every nuance of the show know the marriage has to be annulled because of the way Malla lied ...ugh, the morning after scene was honestly quite explicit, for her to have arranged everything to look that way. That too when she was the only one he confessed to about his feelings for Mannat. smiley7

I have not noticed them show this scene post the time change, so it will unfold clearly from this point as to how the marriage took place.

Anyway, the divorce will take time ..Malla and ARS will never let it go without a fight. She knows Neetu's secret. So there's a lot yet to come.

So this is the beginning hopefully of the struggle to get Vikrant out of this marriage.

Love your post and hope that Mukta and her team do justice to this whole track of male entrapment and not just society’s gender bias. I haven’t had time for insta/X reactions but with the new slot’s younger family audience this certainly is a tricky topic and the ph can do well to put out good moral messages rather brush over it. This show does seem to be setting a good example in how they’ve handled the ml / fl vs pl interactions so am very hopeful. Dare I say - we shouldn’t have slated off the writers so much 😂🤣😂

Hear hear to Vikrant’s freedom from the sham wedding ❤️

Edited by Shazia_h - 2 days ago
Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Moor278

Why is everyone panicking???

Anyway... Mannat needs to see this for her to be vocal for Vik... and I want Malla to confess on her own... not something Mannat tells Vik and he believes it kind of situation.

I hope I am able to calm some nerves. 😆

Bold: I laughed when i saw your calming post today. Had a busy day so still to watch episode. Haven't even watched the bts in question. Just managed to sneek into the forum to read comments. So at least my nerves will be calmed before i see the set of bts smiley36smiley36 I'm always in the pack that you end up calming down.smiley36

So with episodes airing daily now, which day of the week do you think we will be getting the truth reveals now. Fridays were always a treat.

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Deepa11q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ndc-Ltzpds

such a beautiful segment <3
Adsha are so adorable, love their offscreen bond!

And its a treat to watch and listen to Adnan.. he is such a sweetheart..god bless and protect him <3

Ya it was such a cute and beautiful segment.

Them complimenting each other and Sharing fun things about each other was really heartwarming. Talking about their family memories was also nice.

Love their friendship and bond❤️🧿.

❤️🤗

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Gagan

Y'all! Go watch the episode with Delnaaz!!! It was soooo good I did not want it to end smiley13

it was 35 minutes long, but sooo worth it! Ayesha and Adnan's bond is so freaking beautiful! Delnaaz is such a sweetheart! So many new things we got to hear from all of them! As a long time Ayesha fan, it was refreshing to hear some new stories haha because reporters often ask same questions and it used to get redundant at times!

I could have watched it for another hour, that's how good it was! smiley9

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Thank you dear...

Lost world ka lesson hai I guess 😅

Dont look at anything episode wise... broader perspective always makes sense ..

And as long as core characteristics of leads are not compromised... baki sab to chalta hai smiley37

I am not sure if it was recent... but it was a rapid fire IV ... Adnan was asked what he doesnt like and he immediately said heartbreak wale tracks he doesnt like to enact.

I can imagine it must be difficult to deal with and portray... I did recall that sherwani wala IV immediately where it looked like Vikrant ka nahi Adnan ka heartbreak hua hai... he was that sad 😆

purplegirl7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Mannat

Didnt come across the bts or article you are referring to, but soooo glad..finally a sane advice!! Until the divorce process is done, Vikrant is still a married man and should maintain his boundary. Expected the same from Shruti, a mother pushing her daughter to accept proposal from a married man without addressing the elephant in the room was very odd, especially a good mother like her. Writers messed up there.

ARS knew Anirudh is rich, she used his money to fund her dream to go abroad. And she refers to him as gunda, he doesnt fit her dream of 'classy' life.

Agree about the ONS truth..there is no witness or proof, Mannat heard it from Malla so it needs to come out of horse mouth only.

ARS used Malla's plan to pull Mannat on her side, now Malla's plan will loosen ARS hold on Mannat with Anirudh perfectly timed entry. Malla brings her own doom with her loose mouth, hope this will take away the leeway Mannat gave her due to ARS.

I have only seen IF clip about Mannat meeting Anirudh. Looking forward to what her next step would be. Maybe her search for truth will coincide with Ganesh Chaturthi in Mannat land.

Edited by purplegirl7 - 2 days ago
Moor278 thumbnail

Yaar... mat yaad dilao ...

I miss confession fridays smiley39

For the other lovely words smiley31smiley31

Moor278 thumbnail

Ronnie doesn't directly address Viks proximity to Mannat... but he is aware of what Vik feels...

So he makes Vik understand that people will judge Mannat and not him... he has to be careful and protect Mannat. Indirectly saying get a divorce.

Ronnie tells him... You are the only good thing in her life right now.. I loved this line ❤️

Bettyscar thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

So is this bts hinting at another Manvik love scene at night after they survive the fall from the crane 😍😍

M seated for this. Where did Vikku take Mannat at night😁

A lecture from a parent when you are already done being naughty smiley36

So Vikku took Mannat somewhere even after Neetu's disapproval smiley36Neetu fighting a losing battle.

kashmayurfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Gagan

Originally posted by: Bettyscar

So is this bts hinting at another Manvik love scene at night after they survive the fall from the crane 😍😍

M seated for this. Where did Vikku take Mannat at night😁

A lecture from a parent when you are already done being naughty smiley36

So Vikku took Mannat somewhere even after Neetu's disapproval smiley36Neetu fighting a losing battle.

Might be the white outfit bts wala scene then smiley9

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNqF4jez8zf/?igsh=MTEycWp3aWNsbmMyaA%3D%3D