bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 15 hours ago

Originally posted by: Caillou

He can be little lean, will suit him better. I thought he was a little too beefed up for his role...looked unproportional.

Lean hi toh hai.. Beefed up toh nahin hai..

https://x.com/sasbackup/status/1950089521288143318?t=mBGzz9yMSDsEs9d7ruQx1w&s=19

Posted: 4 hours ago

Hmm...doesn't look beefed up here. In the movie, his shoulders looked too big in some shots...and his body too wide for his neck.

(Okay...I read it and it sounds absurd, but he did look exactly like how I described. smiley36)

Meredith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 2 hours ago

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

He is ugly and pretty average from all standards. Doesn’t look like a Bollywood hero material at all. I’m pretty sure he will flop within 2 years itself.

The girl on the other hand is pretty good looking and will succeed like Shraddha Kapoor if gets a nice back up like KJO or someone. But the guy?!?!!! smiley29 What exactly people see in him? smiley3

ARE U KIDDING ME?smiley3 Ahann is SUPER CUTE. A total hunk o rama. smiley1

its rumored he has a gf. smiley5

fazgostoso thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 59 minutes ago

Originally posted by: Meredith

ARE U KIDDING ME?smiley3 Ahann is SUPER CUTE. A total hunk o rama. smiley1

its rumored he has a gf. smiley5

smiley37 Hunk o rama? That is a little exaggerated don't you think?
Next thing people will be saying Ahaan is India's version of Tom Cruise.

smiley39

fazgostoso thumbnail
Posted: 58 minutes ago

He is ugly and pretty average from all standards. Doesn’t look like a Bollywood hero material at all. I’m pretty sure he will flop within 2 years itself.

The girl on the other hand is pretty good looking and will succeed like Shraddha Kapoor if gets a nice back up like KJO or someone. But the guy?!?!!! smiley29 What exactly people see in him? smiley3

I agree with you Hadia.

Next thing people will be saying Ahaan is India's version of Tom Cruise.
Ahaan has a nice body, but his face is average.

smiley39

fazgostoso thumbnail
Posted: 51 minutes ago

Originally posted by: Caillou

He can be little lean, will suit him better. I thought he was a little too beefed up for his role...looked unproportional.

I like him beefed up, he needs to look like this in every movie.

smiley43

fazgostoso thumbnail
Posted: 50 minutes ago

Who even are you & what made you think I made this post coz you like him?smiley22 I literally returned to IF after many months and made this post seeing reactions on Twitter etc. Stop giving yourself so much importance cos I don’t even know you smiley39

smiley37

OMG you are a laugh riot!
Thanks for making my morning so hilarious.

fazgostoso thumbnail
Posted: 47 minutes ago

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

He is not ugly....he is decent looking...smiley20.....and overrated or not...we will get to know from next few movies...smiley36

People are comparing him to THE SRK.....smiley36.bahut aaye aur chale gaye....SRK is still there....smiley16

People don't understand....when you compare a newbie to a superstar....you put too much pressure on the newbie......let him grow.....bachha maa ke pet se nikalte he adult nahi ho jaata hai...smiley36

And what is King SRK Blue Ice ji?
Emperor Tom Cruise?
The sexiest man alive?

smiley39smiley37

fazgostoso thumbnail
Posted: 39 minutes ago

OMG his chest and body are superfine.

I want to rub my fingers through them with whip cream and sing Madonna's Erotica to him.

smiley43

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Critique Crusaders

Posted: 35 minutes ago

Originally posted by: fazgostoso

OMG his chest and body are superfine.

I want to rub my fingers through them with whip cream and sing Madonna's Erotica to him.

smiley43

They should’ve hired you as Vaani instead.