MJ_1009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 4 days ago

Originally posted by: kinu17

ekdum sahi kaha smiley20Sharam naam ki cheez nahi hai ..love tomorrow's precap annus friend asked her if u know he is married then what u will do ?her friend is more practical than annu.

i don't know about sharam or what... like i just feel that anu is jumping the gun and making her own thoughts without speaking it out with arya or at deliberating over why she's feeling what she's feeling...its all just a going down in only direction which is her downfall...the red saree track was just out of place like her own parents aren't questioning why she wore a saree or what she's feeling..plus, she did feel competitive when she saw meera in a red saree the next day..
attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

At 40, arya is full on enjoying 2 laal paris around him! He can be green forest but cant be this fool to not realize signals from both women🙄

Removing extras, the scenes were good and there is definately spark between the leads.

P.s: what kind of job anu actually doing? Kaam hai kia iska?

attiya1.3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Spot on!

Kind of sensing crash landing of her feelings in upcoming episodes ( if arya character isnt in pretending mode rn)

jerry297467 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

i don't know about sharam or what... like i just feel that anu is jumping the gun and making her own thoughts without speaking it out with arya or at deliberating over why she's feeling what she's feeling...its all just a going down in only direction which is her downfall...the red saree track was just out of place like her own parents aren't questioning why she wore a saree or what she's feeling..plus, she did feel competitive when she saw meera in a red saree the next day..

You are right... A reality check is needed for Anu.

mehak-5 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail
no body is planning for fanfiction ???
23emilly thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MJ_1009

i just saw the episode..seems like anu realized her love but seems like pacing is fast..smiley5smiley36rain scene wasn't that bad & sharad did good in that especially...cinematography wasn't that bad..but i feel anu is too naive to understand love

I feel Anu never had such male interaction before like she’s having with Arya…the way he’s helping her, cares for her, supporting it won’t be difficult for a girl in her age to fall for such person…ain’t it natural…like her falling for Arya makes more sense than Arya falling for her 1st as he’s more mature while Anu’s just a simple girl

23emilly thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

I've just watched the latest promo. I am glad Anu got her job back. But I am afraid Harsh may fall in love with her.smiley3

idk probably he is already married…
23emilly thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineBliss

I think Niharika FL didn't act well in the explanation scene.smiley21There was something lacking.It was not convincing...she was staring Aarya in middle of storytelling as if she didn't know the story accurately.smiley26

she is lacking in many scenes probably because she’s a rookie…just hope she gets the chemistry done right😭🙏

23emilly thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

Hello.

This show is a remake of a famous Marathi drama which was remade in many other languages.

Original show's name is : Tula Pahate Re.

Here is its story:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tula_Pahate_Re

But I read that some remakes didn't make e the ML a villain. I hope here too Arya remains kind. smiley9

to be honest i wish Sharad’s Arya turns bit grey later like post wedding otherwise it’s gonna get boring with typical and repetitive itv troops….if he gets grey (not completely evil) they could show diff side of arya (he’s too good to be true in initial eps) also his redemption arc could be interesting to watch…but certainly don’t want him to end up like Vikrant that was blunder and hated it
23emilly thumbnail

Zende is so irritating at times…he’s such a strong Arya-Meera shipper😭😭