SunflowerField thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 6 days ago

Originally posted by: Mona_HappyLife

Yaar this shadow looks exactly like Vikku but i know itna jaldi makers wont make vikku know that Mannat is ARS's daughter.

https://x.com/KhadkaDeepali/status/1948827382040650069?t=XCT-DY0495x4EI4l49nyzg&s=19

As per one bts it was a constanle that daddy ji bribed for information

truptishree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Yeh loh sab aur tension paon smiley37 now YT'ers will start their pulav, Biryani, khichidi smiley36

1000006788.png

This time I am not gonna say anything. I will also wait for promo. As such all media portals are gonna have fun and I am gonna enjoy it with popcorn 🤪

As I said last time gonna stay away from this Articles and YT portals 😡

Edited by truptishree - 6 days ago
Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Let him find out ARS is Mannat's mother, then the dhamaka will be bigger, Vikrant uska dajjiya uda degaa smiley37

I thought so too yaar but he didn't say anything to Sunitha .... Didn't even confront her
Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

then let's try biryani... 18+ walaEid Lunch.Gif GIF
KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team ManVik

Iay sound like negative nancy but I remember lost sequence where Villain turned Victim PL trapped FL in false case tried to shame her of having affair etc.

She was proven wrong and she cried how she did this to save her marriage (Malla is shouting same). And she was going to be rewarded w date n roses by ML. (It didn’t happen serendipitously but he had all the plans).

Point being when it comes to PL, in ITV all crimes become insignificant and when itsFL even her words are crime.

Here, I was furious at Malla saying she did this for her marriage. Vikrant better open his mouth. Family doesn’t know Vikrant told her truth and was pretending.

He needs to speak it out loud infront of everyone that he told Malla about his feelings from beginning. Question why she let it happen that night despite knowing his feelings.

He was trying to protect her honor till now but he sees what she is capable of. Cold blooded can kill kids!!!! What is there to save? Just speak up straight man.

I hope he doesn’t beat around bushes this time and says things out loud as they were and let everyone know.

Also about his trust on his mom- its been showed that his parents support heinous crime in name of name n honor , hes seen several times how his mom can lie for her hatred towards Mannat- its not easy to doubt but bhai is bar chup mat rehena - when they try to support Malla, better answer back to Rotlu and Neetlu in language they understand.

I have high hopes on Vikrant. What Malla has done cannot be justified nomatter what the reason is- I hope they dont go lost ways.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Sonia Rocks smiley16 and I want her out full fledged with Anirudh back since he keeps doing Sonia jaap smiley37

oh his name is Anirudh. I still call him Sanjay smiley37
SunflowerField thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

oh his name is Anirudh. I still call him Sanjay smiley37

If you noticed Sammy didn't have a name in the beginning either, Vik just kept calling him "intern" until fans protested and then they remembered to give him a name 😂

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I kind of hated the impression Vikrant had of Malla...cute si, pyaari si ladki smiley24

Anyway, there's the bigger revelation left. smiley40