Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
I don't think his sarcasm and fun will go anywhere 😆
Let's go!!!!!!! The transition is here!!!!
We said Slay🔥🔥🔥🔥 and he did!!!!🔥🔥🔥
Originally posted by: MsWhiskerson
https://x.com/H_Chopdasquad/status/1943935353175650773
Finally
What I wanted to see is here
Rishab with Don's bgm 🔥🔥🔥
Bhagyashree froze, her hand still reaching for the glass of drink she no longer needed. Across the crowded ball room, amidst the hushed murmurs...
https://x.com/Urvaa1003/status/1948299401472159772 Bhagya ke family se hi badhla hai
So the new promo has released and we can already see that the physicality of both the characters is at play. Can't wait for the show to start....
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/bade-achhe-lagte-hain-naya-season-rishika-nag-to-enter-the-show-with-a-major-twist_225147
Chalo guys let's vote