Prizi thumbnail

India

Posted: 28 days ago

Karthik: "Absolute domination, not time Eng were ahead in the game was then they picked KL early on day one." -- Yep, it's been India's game through and through!

Prizi thumbnail

India

Gill potmsmiley32

DiamondLife thumbnail

India

Originally posted by: Prizi

A stump each for Gill, Akash Deep and Siraj as souvenirs.

Stumps pe cricket venue date sab likha hota hai kya ??smiley1

Prizi thumbnail

India

Gill, POTM: All the things we spoke about after the first game, we were spot on. Our bowling and fielding was tremendous to see. We knew if we get 400-500 on this kind of wicket, we'll be in the game. Not everytime we're going to drop that many catches. He bowled with so much heart. The areas and lengths he hit, he was getting the ball to move both ways. On wickets like this, it's difficult to do that. I'd say I'm feeling comfortable with my game. If we win the series with my contributions, I'll feel happier. I've said this before, want to play as a batsman, think as a batsman. Definitely (Bumrah back at Lord's?). Very excited for it. Possibly the most iconic stadium in the world. As a kid you dream of it.

Prizi thumbnail

India

Biggest away wins for India (by runs)

336 vs Eng Birmingham 2025

318 vs WI North Sound 2016

304 vs SL Galle 2017

295 vs Aus Perth 2024

279 vs Eng Leeds 1986

Prizi thumbnail

India

Most Tests taken by Asian teams to register maiden win at an away venue

19 Edgbaston, Birmingham (India, 2025) *

17 Lord's, London (Pakistan, 1982)

17 Kensington Oval, Bridgetown (Sri Lanka, 2018)

16 Gabba, Brisbane (India, 2021)

15 Newlands, Cape Town (India, 2024)

Prizi thumbnail

India

Aged 25 years & 301 days, Shubman Gill becomes the youngest Indian captain to win a Test overseas; the previous youngest being Sunil Gavaskar (26y 202d) vs NZ in Auckland in 1976.

Swathi_7 thumbnail
Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

India

Yaaaaayyyyy happy smiley40smiley40

SoniRita thumbnail

India

Congrats India for the win so happysmiley40