--Priyaa-- thumbnail
Posted: a month ago

Originally posted by: lagjagale

Most likely rishab is from wealthy background but was cutoff and has no money management skills, so buys expensive things or gives away his money when he has some, and struggles to pay rent otherwise. Struggling actors can take up a variety of jobs, so most of his skills can be explained like that. As to not being able to keep a job, likely his over excited nature getting him in trouble all the time. That is, until now, where he found perfect job of househusband.

I think the same he is probably from a wealthy family but his family didn't approve the fact that he wanted to be an actor or something else caused a conflict with his dad so he was cut off..Yes, it's possible maybe he learnt many skills over time and is a quick learner..For sure he is perfect house husband and enjoys cooking so much ..

DivineBliss thumbnail
Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Rishab is definitely breaking all the itv male lead stereotypes and is a breath of fresh air..He is like the perfect hubby and cooks,calms down Bhagya,plays the perfectly sweet and funny dhamad..Yeah Rishabh looked good in the kitchen and also loved how he gave bhabhi the right answer he doesn't mind wearing bangles..

Appa Rishab scenes in the bedroom were hilarious my favsmiley36

Yeah wish we get more Rishab Bhagya scenes but this was focused on Rishab totally a Rishabilicious episode and HC nailed it, owned the episode!

I really like his fancy bags too and he got good taste in those..Soon Bhagya will ask where he got those since she gave him details about her shampoo and jewelry..smiley36 Yeah he wears such good quality outfits and accessories this is why we end up thinking maybe he secretly rich..Let's see he almost mentioned his dad and pulled back..

Yeah Appa dad scenes in the bedroom were hilarious onesmiley37He freaked out on touching Appas face and he doesn't wear anything while sleeping smiley36 and suddenly he thought of lungi to match Appa. I also think the same he may be a son of a rich businessman and didn't want to join his dad's business.So he ousted him out of the house and now he has to manage everything from the scratch.smiley13
--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineBliss

Yeah Appa dad scenes in the bedroom were hilarious onesmiley37He freaked out on touching Appas face and he doesn't wear anything while sleeping smiley36 and suddenly he thought of lungi to match Appa. I also think the same he may be a son of a rich businessman and didn't want to join his dad's business.So he ousted him out of the house and now he has to manage everything from the scratch.smiley13

He freaked out Appa by saying he wears nothing..Seems like now Rishab has to wear lungi every night to prove the point..smiley37

Also it was funny when Rishab was searching for the tv remote and Appa was asking "you don't know where the things are kept in your own house?!" and Rishab fumbled..HC is really good in such comedy scenes ..smiley36

Can expect a cute scene where Bhagya helps Rishab to wear a dhoti or lungi like on other Sony show KRPKAB..smiley36smiley27

Yeah seems like the guy is still figuring out life and gives off vibes of someone who just left home sometime back..I feel the same he is probably a heir of a business family and later on it will be a surprise reveal..

Edited by --Priyaa-- - a month ago
Amru4krish thumbnail

What an episode.... HC stole the epi..... wah kya cooking kiya... all south indian.... yumm yumm....

I some how feel Rishabh ka kuch tho flashback Rajnikanth style main aanewala hai....

He would be a multimillionaire and dad's panga hua hoga,...mere naam aur status ke bina tum kuch nehi ho,..... Rishabh in style.... not wanting to join pappa ji ka business bahar naam khamane aagaya hoga.... rasthe main pahunchthe pahunchte he would have stayed with a south indian family... aur wahaan khana banana seekliya hoga....when Bhagya's dad asked after his father he said baadh main baath kareinga.... was thinking script ready nehi hua abh tak....smiley37

that bhabhi is such a jaasoos kayiki.... she is giving me creepy chills with her expressions....

I miss kadhu yaar.... he should have been there to share vada sambar.....

I like rishabh bhoot bayanak podcast wala sleeping habbit ....smiley37 I am loving their combo.....

lets see kaise manage kareinge for the upcoming bomb that the condo secretary ne phoda....

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

What an episode.... HC stole the epi..... wah kya cooking kiya... all south indian.... yumm yumm....

I some how feel Rishabh ka kuch tho flashback Rajnikanth style main aanewala hai....

He would be a multimillionaire and dad's panga hua hoga,...mere naam aur status ke bina tum kuch nehi ho,..... Rishabh in style.... not wanting to join pappa ji ka business bahar naam khamane aagaya hoga.... rasthe main pahunchthe pahunchte he would have stayed with a south indian family... aur wahaan khana banana seekliya hoga....when Bhagya's dad asked after his father he said baadh main baath kareinga.... was thinking script ready nehi hua abh tak....smiley37

that bhabhi is such a jaasoos kayiki.... she is giving me creepy chills with her expressions....

I miss kadhu yaar.... he should have been there to share vada sambar.....

I like rishabh bhoot bayanak podcast wala sleeping habbit ....smiley37 I am loving their combo.....

lets see kaise manage kareinge for the upcoming bomb that the condo secretary ne phoda....

kaha thi tum just realized we finished 16 pages in single epi we deserve daily edts like rishta forum 🥲
Amru4krish thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

kaha thi tum just realized we finished 16 pages in single epi we deserve daily edts like rishta forum 🥲

exams tha yaar.... aabh free hogayi... will be more active smiley40

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

did you observe appa's expression. Classic👏👏. Havent seen any of his previous work, but this actor is really good.

Haha u know yar there is so much in one episode as I read ur updates and see clips on twitter and on my second watch...i realise so many details i have missed on first watch...seems bhabhi ki kam chori is pain area for them..they will support Rishu in this

Edited by Neerasi29 - a month ago
firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amru4krish

exams tha yaar.... aabh free hogayi... will be more active smiley40

accha glad to see you back smiley31
Neerasi29 thumbnail

https://x.com/chopdacrazen/status/1939847609881088130?t=y2tbFrMBjxIyQehHwc2iBA&s=19

Guys since we are dukhi with ADHM ...which song would u choose for this cofee date ...

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

Rishabh won’t take a pay cut. But he will take over Bhagya's home, lie spontaneously and convincingly, babysit her parents, make Bhagya smile, cook perfect south indian vada(even if rasam=sambhar), keep appa entertained at night, force even nosy bhabi to cook and mostly importantly a fully prepared actor who can perform without a script. How does he do all that, because he is titiliyonka gulaab🤣🤣(silly I know, but couldnt help myself).

And what does Bhagya do, play hide & seek in her own house. She had all of 5 dialogues through the episode. Couldnt run away fast enough to work. Thankfully she remembered to warn Rishabh of the titilees.

What a fabulous Rishabilious or should I say Harshadilious episode. Appa arguably the other star performer. I'd happily watch an episode full of their scenes

Not going to post a full episode recount, but want to list the many nice/cute moments

• Rishabh telling Amma, she was there because she couldnt stay away from him
  • no pics for husband & wife because buri nazar lagjayegi
  • like Bhavi said, effortlessly inserting all popular bollywood movie names to make Bhagya smile
  • The whole bedroom scene. Asking amma to wish appa a sweet goodnight, "not wearing anything while sleeping". Giving Appa momentary happiness thinking his damaad may have something in common atleast and then shocking him with horror pod cast, Them fighting for doonah
  • silent coffee date
  • breakfast scene, chef Rishabh showing off not just his culinarily skills but also his muscles. Mind you those vadaa's were looking quite perfect.
  • Rishabh declaring he'd be happy to wear bangles
  • NItz over the phone leaving more impact than Bhagya in the entire episode
  • Rishabh skipping work but warning his boss not to cut pay. Him hugging Bhagya like a real husband
  • tit for tat moment making bhabi cook
  • onto the best thing about the episode, hairzilla didnt bother me 1 bit and Rishabh finally showered, may not have been with ganga water, but he did. He was looking pretty good through the episode..

Few things bothering me

• Whose shirt was Rishabh wearing? Bhagya’s?
  • Did Appa ever get his filter coffee?

• Why did they all settle around the dining table the moment they arrived, like dinner was served? I was genuinely worried for Appa’s digestion

• How does a man who can’t afford rent or food have such fancy bags? Leather backpack , Leather duffel and Pretty pink suitcase. He may have horrible taste in clothes, but I approve of his taste in bags.

• What happened at vasundhara apartment 404?

• And lastly, why was Rishabh wearing shoes while sitting right next to Amma, who was shelling peas on the floor?😡😡. Nitya would loose it if she found out what her bhai from bharath did

Overall re-watch worthy episode

Ms Sunshining what is going on, do I need to have a chat with Mr Sunshining your other half.

From which angle is your post a synopsis of BALH.

All I can see is Tareef ke Pul you have built of my brother from Bharat. 😡

I counted Rishabh = 9 times

@ red why are you worried about appa’s digestion, is it because they didn’t wash their hands before eating. If that’s the reason then all I can say is hey Bhagwan Sister is MD in 💩ology but her brother doesn’t have a clue about basic hygiene.
Wearing outside shoes in the house, God alone knows what he has brought into the house.🤢😡 and sitting with shoes next to 🫛 🫛 🫛🫛

He’s no brother of mine. Don’t tell me now i have to worry about getting a dna test done.

Nitya won’t just lose it,she will 💥💥🤯🤯I have done extensive study on what’s under your outdoor footwear and it’s not a pretty tale.

@ bold black from here👇👇👇

IMG_0900.jpeg
Or if he’s from Mumbai then colaba causeway, hill road bandra.

PS hmm come to think of it, I just might excuse his transgressions for now because Ms Sunshining said

1) he’s a master chef, made perfect Vadee,

akhir bhai kiska hai smiley9.
Just kidding,I can’t cook to save my life.

But who knows the Vadees were probably secretly ordered from 👇👇

IMG_0901.jpeg

2) And she approved of his hair today

3) and she’s pleased that he has finally taken a shower.

PPS wait!! What!! What!! Nisha what do you mean by finally? is this the first time he has showered since the first episode and 🤔it’s been what, 2 weeks since the show started,so this was episode nuuummbbb………

Sorry to interrupt Namaste 🙏 and hello 👋 this is Nitya’s husband, Nitya is in shock and she’s blabbering some nonsense smiley39

“Rishabh hasn’t had a shower since June 16 th” “Rishabh hasn’t had a shower for10 episodes”

smiley44But Who in the world is Rishabh? Nitya Nitya wake up who is this Rishabh?

———The end———-

Nishu smiley31smiley31smiley31loved loved loved your ep synopsis, it was Readalicious 🥰 and fabulicious.🥰

Edited by Hopefaith - a month ago