Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 2 months ago

Actually I don't think Prarthna will take the blame.Makers will give focus to make PraShiv love story now because even Balaji start to promote them and posted this https://x.com/BTL_Balaji/status/1936037263252783314?t=rUyb0kGZOIs6BhpygoiUnw&s=19 They all start to understand what we fans want,so ig now they will start to change story for good because so called trp also fall down and https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1936024163959161205?t=nU_cAwoHbbHC9mVHd4VfdQ&s=19 this article is fans voice.Hopefully makers will give full attention to PraShiv,start their love story,give more ss to them, reduce side characters and give less ss to sideys and make solid PraShiv bond.

monsoon_barsha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I might be the minority but I think the recent online / popular trend of only wanting lead couple scenes has led to very messy writing. They introduce stupid tracks and create unnecessary scenes that often undo the progress the lead couple have made, kind of like last night's episode. I agree, no one wants episodes full of side characters, but you have to accept some plot points or it will be one tropey scene after another and overall quality will go down.

Also, the writing has been very messy. They introduced Shivansh, had one of the silliest groom swap track, immediately jumped to high stakes kidnapping track and moved on to banter without addressing the circumstances of their marriage or the future of it. Prashiv went from 0 to minus to flirting with each other in a matter of days. And still there's plenty of reason for misunderstandings and for him to hurt her with his words. They should have taken it slow and gradually developed PraShiv while sorting out side plots.

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monsoon_barsha

I might be the minority but I think the recent online / popular trend of only wanting lead couple scenes has led to very messy writing. They introduce stupid tracks and create unnecessary scenes that often undo the progress the lead couple have made, kind of like last night's episode. I agree, no one wants episodes full of side characters, but you have to accept some plot points or it will be one tropey scene after another and overall quality will go down.

Also, the writing has been very messy. They introduced Shivansh, had one of the silliest groom swap track, immediately jumped to high stakes kidnapping track and moved on to banter without addressing the circumstances of their marriage or the future of it. Prashiv went from 0 to minus to flirting with each other in a matter of days. And still there's plenty of reason for misunderstandings and for him to hurt her with his words. They should have taken it slow and gradually developed PraShiv while sorting out side plots.

I agree. But if makers change the pace and story on fan's demand it will backfire on them.

Last night episode Shivansh was acting like the Shivansh before the kidnapping track and it didn not make sense. If the showed Shivansh hurt his head and lost him memory of caring for P then I would have understood his actions then. But suddenly he became anfi P.

If Prarthana takes the blame of Fire I really want Shiv to divorce her this time. She needs to learn a big lesson for interfering in other's business. But trp wise it might work. Trp aunties only like when the FL is in trouble and helpless . smiley39

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I agree too. For story to run smoothly.

Nikvi29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

If they show PraShiv coming closer and realizing they love each other. It will be beautiful. But first Mr. Randhava needs to realize he is in love with wifey.

Scenes should be well thought out and written well .

Edited by Nikvi29 - 2 months ago
monsoon_barsha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me

I agree. But if makers change the pace and story on fan's demand it will backfire on them.

Last night episode Shivansh was acting like the Shivansh before the kidnapping track and it didn not make sense. If the showed Shivansh hurt his head and lost him memory of caring for P then I would have understood his actions then. But suddenly he became anfi P.

If Prarthana takes the blame of Fire I really want Shiv to divorce her this time. She needs to learn a big lesson for interfering in other's business. But trp wise it might work. Trp aunties only like when the FL is in trouble and helpless . smiley39

There's nothing to be done about the past, they need to focus on what they have now. Introduce good tracks, sensible plots that do not erase character / relationship development.

I saw some of the sbs segment and looks like Bua is trying to manipulate him against Smita + Raunak, and most probably this is coming after PraShiv conversation in the precap where Prart asks him to forgive Smita. So when Prart interrupts Bua Maa and Shivansh then he will snap at her (it's getting kind of boring but I am willing to give it a pass as long as it doesn't undo their recent past).

@bold : I can't agree more. Prart shouldn't take any stupid decisions. If anything, she should remove herself from the Shivansh vs Zaveris drama as much as possible (she can't forget it because that's why Shiv married her). Raunak made a stupid move and didn't stop when he learnt Shivansh was inside. He didn't even call the fire department (but he called for Prart and his mother) ― let him pay for his crimes.

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I too want kathor Randhawa will fall first and harder but seem like it will be Prarthna who will realize/confess first but will get major heartbreak as I have a feeling that Sonalika is about to make an entry very soon especially when Prarthna will realize she falls for her sadu pati.But tbh I really want PraShiv relationship will go slow yet beautiful and worth watching,I don't want any rush.But we also can't trust makers too.I notice one thing that after returning from Z house,bua maa's comparing Prarthna with dayan Smita, Shivansh's attitude change a lot for worst against Prarthna.And again in sbs, everything was good but again bua maa manipulated him,thus he vented out his anger on Prarthna.I hope makers will give attention to this and slowly will show Shivansh little soft behaviour towards Prarthna and don't create unnecessary mu between them,let utilize their bonding more and some funny bunters with some positive characters and slowly fall for each other deeply,that will be amazing.

sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Prarthana will not stop until she is kicked out of Shivansh's life. Bua Maa is not wrong. Prarthana is very manipulative. Bua Maa would not have gone to the hospital if she didn't get the news of Raunak. She was letting PraShiv alone but Prarthana wasted that time by manipulating Shiv to forgive Smita. Zabardasti hain kya. Why is she forcing Shiv to forgive Smita despite knowing how Smita treated her and Shivansh.

I was very annoyed by Shiv's delay to save Prarthana yesterday but today the way Prarthana kept ignoring her own wellness I felt Shiv was not completely wrong about Prarthana being stubborn and annoying.

Btw Shiv is such an obedient son it amazes me. He gave all the detailed description of the fire incident to Bua Maa including how brave his wife was. Does he think Bua Maa will appreciate his wife after listening to that?smiley37

Edited by Mrinmoyi_me - 2 months ago
monsoon_barsha thumbnail

Good episode. Skipped Raunak, Payal's parents, Payal and her mom's scenes so it was a really good episode. Our Bakwaas specialist is in full form. And look, he's back to his usual self, caring for her. That "Tum thik ho" smiley27 But now I want a scene of Smita driving. Must be her genes that both her sons become Bakwaas specialists when they are in the driving seat smiley36

As usual, I liked Bua Maa. She wasn't exactly happy with how her Shivansh was gushing about Prarthana's bravery and selflessness but she didn't intrude until she learned it was Raunak's plan. I think her characterisation is pretty much the same as Jaya ji's interview in the sbs segment. She cares about Shivansh and doesn't trust anyone when it comes to him, especially Smita, Raunak, and the Zaveris (to her Prart is an honorary Zaveri). I hope she stays this way.

Shivansh and Smita's scene ❤️ It was so beautiful, Shivansh's emotions were perfect and Namik was really good here. No words.

Prarthana...this girl is living through Shivansh-Smita bond. Her own relationship with her mother is difficult, so she's trying to fix their relationship....hence jaan ban gaye when she sees them bond and that soft smile....but Prart, if you keep interfering, one of these days you are going to hear something that will really hurt you, so don't. Let mother and son handle it their way.

Precap : proud patni ji gushing about how her pati saved Smita. Poor Raunak. First he forgot about his mom and now he has to live with the fact that his stupid plan might have killed his own mother if his number one enemy hadn't saved her.