The Post leap episodes have been very disappointing
Meethichuri Bani Vamp
Ranveer Singh surpasses Ranbir Kapoor
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
Awards Navri actually deserves
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 36
New promo: Noyna sees Tulsi
Out now TMMTMTTM song - Saat Samundar Paar
MG-Ankhiyan Gulaab-(New Fiction)-21/12/25.
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 1st T20I S L W tour of India 2025🏏
The Star With Sparkling Smile:: Aditya Srivastava AT # 26
2 more wks plz bumrah
I changed him and picked a bowler
Even rain waited today so that MI could get 2 points.
I changed him and picked a bowler
When MI plays i always pick Will Jacks as POTM
I picked sky . So happy . Should have put him for potm as well . I put ricky .
Oh great... congratulations.
I somehow get scared to pick same player twice.
I dont want any sheep games.Originally posted by: Arpita00001
Why no sheep game is organised for IPL I am missing that?

Aree not for potm. Others.
Mere wale ko toh nahi milega unless he takes more wickets

150 toh pakka hai phir
Sanju Samson and Ravindra Jadeja switch teams as CSK and RR conclude the highly-anticipated trade. Arjun Tendulkar join Lucknow Super Giants for...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/bengaluru-stampede-probe-ordered-as-opposition-criticises-lapses-101749064210980.html
Which team are you supporting for the IPL final and why?
Out of 32 head-to-head matches, PBKS have won 14 times, while MI hold a slight edge with 17 victories , making this an exciting contest. After...