Why aren’t they showing naming ceremony, dance and all that? Even Daksh got all those. Is the leap gonna happen without pookie having a name? Armaan will name her himself? Then Abhira doesn’t even know her daughter name.
Page
of
1Why aren’t they showing naming ceremony, dance and all that? Even Daksh got all those. Is the leap gonna happen without pookie having a name? Armaan will name her himself? Then Abhira doesn’t even know her daughter name.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 08 Aug 2025 EDT
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
WISHES & ALLERGY 8.8
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
Bhavesh Bhai ijj Beckkk!
Anupamaa 08 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hey Fans,
replying randomly on any thread,
Sorry for that.
Now,
so leap is coming,
I have some excitement to watch this show again.
Lets see.
As of now what I am thinking is It's basically Same Generation 2 plus 3 fusion.
With some changes of course as we are seeing now from far window.
I have a small theory-
Armaan have a daughter,Maybe she is Pookie or anyone else,
who knows?
Maybe Adopted girl story after Pookie death.
Second theory-
If Armaan have pookie and he changed identify mean Abhira is in Poddar house with Dakshu baby..
same like Kartik and Vansh and Naira and Kairav,I thought maybe it's also possible.
Well third angle was their in Genration 2 as well,She Was Vedika who married to Kartik.
Now,Another girl gonna married to Armaan maybe for Pookie(Of course a valid reason,Maa ki kami,Just like Generation 2 Seerat-Kairav track)
What I am thinking is totally different theories from rumors going on Dadi is with Abhira, Poddar house and firm taken by Sanjay..
In generation 3 Abhinav came here,That girl came that's it..
Rohit's sacrifice, Swaha..
No short leap after his death.
In conclusion I wanna say :
Good Content is coming..
Lets Hope.
Originally posted by: Maanbhira
Hey Fans,
replying randomly on any thread,
Sorry for that.
Now,
so leap is coming,
I have some excitement to watch this show again.
Lets see.
As of now what I am thinking is It's basically Same Generation 2 plus 3 fusion.
With some changes of course as we are seeing now from far window.
I have a small theory-
Armaan have a daughter,Maybe she is Pookie or anyone else,
who knows?
Maybe Adopted girl story after Pookie death.
Second theory-
If Armaan have pookie and he changed identify mean Abhira is in Poddar house with Dakshu baby..
same like Kartik and Vansh and Naira and Kairav,I thought maybe it's also possible.
Well third angle was their in Genration 2 as well,She Was Vedika who married to Kartik.
Now,Another girl gonna married to Armaan maybe for Pookie(Of course a valid reason,Maa ki kami,Just like Generation 2 Seerat-Kairav track)
What I am thinking is totally different theories from rumors going on Dadi is with Abhira, Poddar house and firm taken by Sanjay..
In generation 3 Abhinav came here,That girl came that's it..
Rohit's sacrifice, Swaha..
No short leap after his death.
In conclusion I wanna say :
Good Content is coming..
Lets Hope.
Do you really think this is good content. The show is doomed. Now no one can save it. Abhimaan are destroyed. I want abhira to move on with a new hero. I feel the writer is an armaan fan . Who doesn't want abhira to be happy ever in her life.
Let’s all try to guess what Pookie will be named. I’m sure she will be safe and healthy despite the promo shown where she isn’t breathing. We...