If I could describe my admiration for Hrithik....

Celeb Discussions

mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 2 months ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

a group of young men are sitting around a microphone and one of them is wearing a black sweater with the word fg on it

fazgostoso thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

smiley27 You are so cute Mintyji. Your admiration for Hrithik is like mine for Madonna. We both love our idols.

I dedicate this song to you and Hrithik.

Love myself and Madonna smiley31

Madonna - Cherish (Official Video) [HD]

WormikaGrubby thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Madonna's arms are bigger than his.

fazgostoso thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: WormikaGrubby

I appreciate the humor, but let's not compare her videos because she wasn't a bodybuilder. But she was fit.

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

It is not possible for you to describe your admiration for him any more than you already have. Trust mesmiley36

Edited by Daebak - 2 months ago
rckRadhe thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/bollywood/5369273/bolllywood-is-facing-a-real-crisis?pn=3

Start an NGO to rally around Hrithik. Get him to tackle the delicate balance between nepotism, and the revenue crisis that Bollywood may have been facing post-pandemic! smiley32

Hritik is a complete package, what is there not to like about him.....smiley42smiley27

Just look at him and my Kitty Kat...that is screen perfection...smiley42

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZyAB2KFDls

rckRadhe thumbnail

Originally posted by: WormikaGrubby

In a Harry Potter story book! smiley37

1278682 thumbnail

Buss kardo Minty

Kya ho gaya hai ...