SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
How Funny
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
I like this but hope he doesnt start it now. His next film shouldnt come till 2027
Let's see if he finally took his fan's advice and chooses good projects here on.
And then we'll hear that it's shelved as well, no hopes left 🙃
I guess out of the Khan trio, he will be the first one to retire
I don't think either of them will ever retire as long as they'll breath, coz they're too greedy for money. For Sallu, the ultimate survival option would be to finally start choosing scripts that are suitable for his age rather than depending on these action-based films, coz he has become unfit for playing these action roles.
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I like this but hope he doesnt start it now. His next film shouldnt come till 2027
I hate to say it my boy but this movie requires acting ability.
Salman can't pull off these type of roles.
It will flop
Originally posted by: elaichichai
Let's see if he finally took his fan's advice and chooses good projects here on.
He needs acting skills first.
Then, we can talk.
I don't think either of them will ever retire as long as they'll breath, coz they're too greedy for money.
For Sallu, the ultimate survival option would be to finally start choosing scripts that are suitable for his age rather than depending on these action-based films, coz he has become unfit for playing these action roles.
Well yeah and Salman also looks very disinterested everywhere these days for some reason
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLr_QnbJ-E2/?igsh=aXEwYzlhaDFkZ3B5
Salman wanted to do the remake of that Italian film on which Sitaare Zameen par had been made, he share this with Aamir. Instead of leaving it...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
Sajid Khan was engaged to Gauahar Khan https://www.instagram.com/p/Cjz4lchriwT/?igsh=eHg4Mnk0MThrcGdp