Discussion thread for today's episode... I hope we get another episode full of good acting by the cast.
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
22 years of Hungama
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Tomorrow's episode is the silent one right? Excited for itš
One thing I think I understood I Saturday will be normal episode and Sunday will be eye gang
Originally posted by: WolfieCandy5
Tomorrow's episode is the silent one right? Excited for itš
Yeah I believe it is... I saw the promos and the video mentioned Sunday. So, yeah tomorrow will be the silent episode...
I must say, the team does have some really great ideas... Just wish ACP sir was there for such a new milestone. It would have been even more fun to watch.
Edit: Saw the rest of your comment now...
And yes, I think they're focusing on Eye Gang on Sundays and normal cases on Saturday.
Originally posted by: Misty600
Avni ke darshan mil gaye!!!šš I actually forgot about heršāāļøš
Yeah... I swear I had literally forgotten about her, despite the fact that just last week we were talking about Avni and Sachin. I had to literally check twice to see who she was. šš
Uhhh okay... Genuine question to anyone who knows about forensics or is a medical student or anything similar: Do dead bodies develop such obvious dark circles like Zombies or something after some time?
Hmm no Purvi Daya and Kritika till now..... interesting
Kitna boring hein yeh episode....sab log randomly aa jaa rahe hein
Sachin sir is back yeah Avni too
Rate the episode guys😊
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
Posting this here from yesterday's thread ; So when did the swtich happen? Was this guy the one who betrayed the team (which means the real Dr...
Discussion thread for today's episode... Didn't check the main forum before making the thread so if I'm wrong about the episode number, kindly...
Thread for today's episode. The timings change from today, right? 9:30pm instead of 10? I just hope they end the program before CID on time and...