One was a dream and the other one was under the Bhang effect
and still theywere in their own zone away from this world.
Well, when they were not away from this world. Always away in their own created dreamland.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Ideal mother for Rahi
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Predict the first day business of War 2
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
24 years of Yaadein
One was a dream and the other one was under the Bhang effect
and still theywere in their own zone away from this world.
Well, when they were not away from this world. Always away in their own created dreamland.
This scene was just an awakening moment for ASR, he felt the beating heart over Khushi. He couldn't lose her, He just can't.
Fir the very first time he felt his own heartbeat when he felt the loss.Losing her was not an option.
Mysti come to this scene.
This is one of my fav scene. She felt a jolt after that touch and OP, poor guy took the heat.
Originally posted by: CrystalJam
This is one of my fav scene. She felt a jolt after that touch and OP, poor guy took the heat.
Same here
waiting eagerly, even though we have done so many times.
Originally posted by: CrystalJam
Same here
waiting for it too.I like this small naughty scene.
Hello, I just signed up and thank you for this warm content. However, I would like to share your opinion and thank you in advance for your response. Do you think there will be a season 2 of Iss Pyaar with Barun sobti and Sanaya 😭😭 ?? I just started watching the series again and I admit that it breaks my heart to leave the series in such a sudden situation, I who believed at the time that they will have children and some more epic passages 🤧 Thank you for your appreciation on that note, have a good evening!
Originally posted by: Manasavalli66
Hi xZoyax First pic the rain scene is ATTRACTION then the KARWACHAUTH scene ADORATION
Well, she was his attraction whenever she was in his vicinity, can't deny.
Walking through the memory lanes of the secretive doors of our remembrance, looking for forgotten benchmarks of our lives, we can find...
https://twitter.com/kiran_kmk53/status/1546568184634822656?t=rHCoDxi-twhvrm6Pb4zdPA s=19
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
#IPKKND #Arshi June 6th, 2011, Arrival of Rajkumar happened... A Rajkumar who couldn't resist falling for a girl who became the reason for his...
“Once I had her hand, I never wanted to let go of her.” — Ottilie Weber 🎲Poolside Moments Index 🎲 Power of Love Threads 🎲ll Power of Love ll...