Are diya ka bday hai...
Happy journey around the sun, buddy! 🎉🎂
May you shine even brighter and spread your light wherever you go, just like your name✨🪔
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Are diya ka bday hai...
Happy journey around the sun, buddy! 🎉🎂
May you shine even brighter and spread your light wherever you go, just like your name✨🪔
Originally posted by: Ankitanair
Ar ne kahi baar apology mangi hei aur kitne baar kare ab
I want to see how Ar would behave after bhaang
Originally posted by: A_Derry_Girl
What will she sunaao? She has not even acknowledged for 1 second how utterly horrible vidya has been to her consistently for the longest time.
That's one of the biggest disappointments in the show. She loses her voice when it comes to standing up for herself against Vidya. She'll still stand up for Armaan, though.
absolutely ..with re to the accident, the decision to press charges was Abhir’s and his alone ..but his family backed him on it ..Originally posted by: ShadowImbue
@red Exactly my point. How can Abhira forgive Vidya mata for what she did to Armaan and Shivani? Same way expecting Abhira to forgive Vidya mata for hit and run or expecting her to consider out of court settlement when Abhir lost everything was wrong, it should've been solely Abhir's decision, not Abhira's decision. As Vidya mata handicapped Abhir, not Abhira that time.
@bold KP and Vidya mata are lucky as Shivani herself, Madhav being Shivani's legal husband and Armaan being Shivani's son are not pressing any charges against them. They abducted a woman, created her fake death certificate, got her husband remarried, abducted her son (separating a mother from her son is abduction), sent her to ashram/mental asylum. Shivani lost 30 years of her life because of these two criminals who can be imprisoned for life if she or her guardian file a case against them.
Shivani’s case is mammoth in comparison to Abhir’s …that was an accident and there was no motive …with Shivani, there was a clear motive and a conspiracy was hatched …a woman was driven to madness, her child was snatched from her and she was abducted and kept a prisoner in an ashram …a child was snatched from his mother and sent to an orphanage ..a husband was told his wite and son were dead ..he was shown a forged death certificate …he was made to marry a second time when his first wife was very much alive ..whenhe later found his son in the orphanage and brought him home, the child was subjected to emotional abuse of the worst kind…Kaveri and Vidya are guilty of horrendous crimes and no one is even talking of filing a case against the matriarch and her stooge …if a road accident could get a ten year sentence for Vidya, what will be the punishment for Kaveri and Vidya’s inhuman crimes against Shivani and Armaan …
Poor Shivani is still grateful to Vidya that she cared for her son ..she is not even able to comprehend the magnitude of the crimes against her ……and no one else is even talking about Kaveri and Vidya’s criminal conspiracy that deserves punishment under the law …I am just appalled to be honest
M & M are never too far away from Abhimaan
Originally posted by: elizamerin
In this show no one will call Vidya and Ruhi characterless who actually did characterless things.But Abhira ko characterless bolegi just because Vidya thought Abhira moved on.Akshara ko bolegi kyunki she married 2 times Why writers always do this to FL?
Vidya is dusri aurat but not character less
Ru is behaya, besharam, neech, nikamma. charitraheen aurat. Bas
Married woman trying to have relation with her BIL, and even try to emotionally blackmail him to marry her on his wedding day, while her husband thinks she at the parlor.
That's why I never engage in any conversation on MF with people who WW her like dkp
DKP skulkers…FYI
Sections under IPC that Kaveri can be charged under
Sec 75 - abuse of a child
Sec 120 A - criminal conspiracy
Sec 317 - abandoning a child
Sec 365 - abduction with intent to secretly and wrongfully confine
Section 467 - forging of official documents
And there is a special section for Vidya that can be read as follows
IPC Section 119 states: “Whoever, being in the knowledge of a fact that it is likely to be committed, abets the commission of an offense, shall, if that offense is not committed in consequence of the abetment, be punished with the same punishment as is provided for the offense.”
If you can run an entire court case track for a road accident, consider what you can and should be doing for all the aforesaid crimes !
Knowing that how much I love my Ru baby, u still tagged me in a Ru dissing post.... Not fair Rani saaaaOriginally posted by: pyar-ishk
Vidya is dusri aurat but not character less
Ru is behaya, besharam, neech, nikamma. charitraheen aurat. Bas
Married woman trying to have relation with her BIL, and even try to emotionally blackmail him to marry her on his wedding day, while her husband thinks she at the parlor.
That's why I never engage in any conversation on MF with people who WW her like dkp
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
Welcome to the YRKKH Weekly TRP thread! This will be the official thread to post and discuss about the weekly online and offline TRPs of Yeh...
Hey everyone, As many of you know, Sutapasima has stepped down from the YRKKH moderation team. With that change, we’re now opening up the EDT...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the YRKKH BTS and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...
These 2 Actors Roped In For Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Generation Leap!! Namit Shah, who is best known for playing Kabir in the Disney Channel's...