Let it pour all day. I've got everything I need right here

Neera knows my love for tea
Relationship Goals
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.

Haha yeah I do..we both love tea sister 
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
I have requested for badge. Its up to Admin now
I wanted to give badge as well
This is my first contest and solo GA thread
Thank you everyone for making it a hit and Thank you Sutapa For making it GA
I never thought it will reach this much page
Once this ended. I will try come back with more interesting games/contest
BTW
Pls Chat less post more pick up lines
Or post a pick line for each post have your chat simultaneously
Couldn't tag few
Thanks Alot Dear Sevenstreaks
By The Way We Are Friends You And I

Thanks For This Lovely Contest
Its Fun
Originally posted by: SilverBell
Thanks Alot Dear Sevenstreaks
By The Way We Are Friends You And I
Thanks For This Lovely Contest
Its Fun
Let's hope for d best . You are welcome
Yes. For you
If sweetness was a superpower, you'd be the most powerful person I know !
I think you dropped something: my jaw."
Yeh Choti Shreya hibernation mein chali gayi

Originally posted by: SoniRita
I think you dropped something: my jaw."
What about you "dropping my heart "???
Oh thats said why? Something happened?Originally posted by: SunqianFan
Yeh Choti Shreya hibernation mein chali gayi
Shreya come back we miss you as u r sweet as mango. (Pick up line added)
Are you a climax? Because I didn't see you coming
Do you have a player doubles? Because I want to be on the same team as you
Welcome to Smooth Talk Showdown! On this Valentine's Day , Get ready for the ultimate battle of charm, wit, and flirty finesse! This isn't just...