FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Oh
. Lets wait for few more mins and ask other person
We have time till evening na and 2 pending na
We are finishing it 
Here is an ignorant person's creation!!!Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Thank you for your reply Madhu
Use Canva . There will be lots of templates
Just replace pics and text and give it to me
Which you can change online itself. Will take only few mins

Dear madhu ignorant is me
This is so beautiful
Thank you so much
Friends task 7 done 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
I m so happy Madhu 

Thank you so so much for making it for us 
It Means a lot 
This is absolutely amazing 
I m using it for Republic day 
Last one pending 

We are completing it 
U hv anyone for banner
Get specialist.
My contact won't know banner making
So beautiful. Thanks a lot 🙂.
I can't even do 1/4 of this...
Thanks again.
Hi Shiri 
Pls help our team with this.
8. Design a banner with the title "Jashn-e-Deshbhakti: Celebrate Unity in Diversity!"
A simple banner will do
Like how we create banner for contest like that
Last task lot of time left
Hope it will finish then
I dread second bonus round
Don't know what new torture awaits us 😱
Originally posted by: chatterbox
Last task lot of time left
Hope it will finish then
I dread second bonus round
Don't know what new torture awaits us 😱
Hope we r in the same team for that.