Seems like the makers feel the torture audience went through wasn't enough so now they want to dig the forgotten wounds and sorrows 😂
Episode Discussions
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 9th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Vanga's Spirit and Kal
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
Is Ashnoor still here?
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Tanya Mittal
Janhvi - the nepo kid who dances
Suhana Khan is Truly One to Watch💫
Has Karan Johar Joined India Forums
Amaal deserves some appreciation
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi 🏏
This show needs to Fly - Udna hai.
After effects of War 2
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Seems like the makers feel the torture audience went through wasn't enough so now they want to dig the forgotten wounds and sorrows 😂
Malla looks so much like Mannat in mannerisms and such a likeable character 😍
I hated that girgit most after the leap such a flipper
Malla is so cute and her ' I ' 🤣😭
After all they are sisters ..I hope dono mein apni maa ki gun zyaada nah hoo
Reminds me of the famous girgit from Ganja 🙄
Unfortunately, me too 🥲
Biggest betrayal! Loved her way too much initially 😒
Malla looks so much like Mannat in mannerisms and such a likeable character 😍
Absolutely, so lovable, and their bond is very cute. I hope she finds her own hero liek her father wishes for her! And these two maintain their bond.
Ayesha and the girl were very good together, even with Maasi Ma.
I loved the innocence of Malla… the actor is really good!
The casting of this show is so strong!
I didn’t get a warm and fuzzy feeling from Vikrants mom.. let’s see how that pans out!
Surprising and pleasant to see so many likeable characters that too in a Colors show 🤩 else the characters are mostly split into 2 teams by now
I saw one comment somewhere that Mannat is inspired by a Turkish show. Not sure if it's true.
I loved the innocence of Malla… the actor is really good!
The casting of this show is so strong!
I didn’t get a warm and fuzzy feeling from Vikrants mom.. let’s see how that pans out!
They haven’t introduced the father of vikrant .. there has to be a male figure who has made the money ..
aishwarya/ Sonia married rich man to become rich ..
plus Mannat’s real father is also not known
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 28 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 27 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun
Hello everyone Welcome to the Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki forum. Permission from DT is required to open the topics mentioned below. Member's...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...