Poll
Guys our Ashu will cry out loud..............?
Alia is so funny and typical 🤣🤣
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 1st ODI: Vodadara on 11/01/26 D/N🏏
TRUTH AFTER 17th
CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
Official Trailer - Mardaani 3 - Rani Mukherjee
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
I don't care about what she does or do next I only want to see Michi and Michi alone.
Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07
atleast for two months..kam se kam😕I thin that's minimum i am asking
Ok agreez but it will never happen until Ashu alive/😆😳
😆 ayesha will be alive throughout the show 😕 😆 😆 and I have to acept that
Ok but what if now she start pregnancy drama to blackmail milsi once his memory back?🤢
😳nina!!!!!!!!!!no preggy ...that was some july'07 or Aug!!!!!!!!!how can she say she is pregggy now😆🤢
👏Yes but the lady aim is to destroy Prachi so no one can STOP her?😭