ghostlyghost thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vivian

Posted: 1 years ago

Vivian also gave treatments right? Why wasn’t it in episode? Or did I miss?

FraudBB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: ghostlyghost

It was cut from epi

Gjjjjk

EtherealRati thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

If nouran is gonna stay.... will she break the group ?....I know kisi kaam ka nahi hai group but avinash is already being attacked by chahat mom, agar nouran bhi karegi....it won't go good. I hope she just warns vivian but meets everyone gracefully without complains.

EtherealRati thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

I lovedddd the promooo smiley27

I love their chemistry, it's growing over me.....so warm these two are smiley27

The_May_Rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

According to the updates it was not shown.

Watching the episode now. Vivian looks nice in that red top and he morning expression is too cute. smiley4 KKNNL...

He then shown washes dishes, while E and A are in the garden area.

Side note: Two perfectly set drying racks are shown. I know from online reports that Vivian asked CP to help him tidy those. smiley36

The_May_Rose thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtherealRati

I lovedddd the promooo smiley27

I love their chemistry, it's growing over me.....so warm these two are smiley27

Yes, almighty bless them and keep them happy always. smiley27

ghostlyghost thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

According to the updates it was not shown.

Watching the episode now. Vivian looks nice in that red top and he morning expression is too cute. smiley4 KKNNL...

He then shown washes dishes, while E and A are in the garden area.

Side note: Two perfectly set drying racks are shown. I know from online reports that Vivian asked CP to help him tidy those. smiley36

clip mile to yaha dena please, i really want to see it🥰 I just saw a pic and he looks so cool in that white coat

Edited by ghostlyghost - 1 years ago
The_May_Rose thumbnail

clip mile to yaha dena please, i really want to see it🥰 I just saw a pic and he looks so cool in that white coat

Check the previous pages. I shared from the DDT. smiley1

ghostlyghost thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: The_May_Rose

Check the previous pages. I shared from the DDT. smiley1

I only found picsmiley18......

The_May_Rose thumbnail