Who will be evicted this week?

Poll

As the nominated contestant list has changed, who will be evicted this week?

Login To Vote
arcpt2004 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Team Vivian

Posted: 12 months ago

Per rumor mills, the nominated contestant list has changed and all the major players with heavy fanbases are now in the eviction zone. Amongst them, who according to you will be evicted this week?

Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Chahat

Originally posted by: arcpt2004

Per rumor mills, the nominated contestant list has changed and all the major players with heavy fanbases are now in the eviction zone. Amongst them, who according to you will be evicted this week?

according to votes, shilpa or eisha should be evicted but I know bb won't let it happen. So either there will be no eviction or there will be some unfair eviction of chahat or digvijay. If they evict chahat, then I can completely stop watching this show

Us..the audience and thus the BB team. Itna dumb BB nehi chaie.

Rajat Dalal should go with his RD angels.smiley11

Edited by jhalak7 - 12 months ago
blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hope its Chahat or Digvijay.....both are so irritating.....I want KV to be out but he won't be.

According to votes shilpa can be out. But I guess she has a mg

Alissria thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Only Entertainment

Now everyone is nominated 😂 I knew BB was going to do something because there is no way they were going to evict any of these people before Rajat’s Angels

https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1869617060130750898

NathuPaapi thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Team Karan Veer

Originally posted by: Alissria

Now everyone is nominated 😂 I knew BB was going to do something because there is no way they were going to evict any of these people before Rajat’s Angels

https://x.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1869617060130750898

Khel Gaye bigg Boss smiley32

I'm not complaining though. I would rather Eden, Kashish, Yamini or Shrutika are eliminated before anyone from the previous list.

parthishere thumbnail

Makers played a game and evicted Digvijay based on house votes mid week. Kya faaltu show hai ye. Jo kuch kar nahi rahe wo 5 hafte se bethe hue hai. This guy was a clear threat to go in top 5 so play dirty with him.

Edited by parthishere - 12 months ago
NathuPaapi thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Team Karan Veer

Reading that Digvijay has been evicted smiley7

Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team Chahat

Originally posted by: Jazzkapur

according to votes, shilpa or eisha should be evicted but I know bb won't let it happen. So either there will be no eviction or there will be some unfair eviction of chahat or digvijay. If they evict chahat, then I can completely stop watching this show

oh my god! My this prediction came out to be true. Digvijay is evicted by housemates votes. Saala kutta bigg Boss 😡😡