vijay thumbnail
Posted: 7 months ago

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

There’s not much interesting pictures to share tbh

For Bollywood and TV you can use IndiaForums gallery option.

We are also working on adding more providers like Pexel and Pixabay.

Viswasruti thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijay

a statue of a hindu god surrounded by flowers by saurabh5986Photo by Saurabh Solanki on Unsplash

We’re thrilled to announce that Unsplash has been added to our Add Media options! 🎉

With Unsplash, you now have access to a massive collection of stunning, high-quality images that you can easily add to your posts. Whether you’re looking to set the tone for a discussion, illustrate a concept, or simply make your post look amazing, Unsplash has you covered.

How to Use It

• Click on the Add Media button in the editor toolbar.

• Select Unsplash, search for the perfect image, and insert it into your post in seconds.

Why Unsplash?

Beautiful Images: Access a world-class library of free, high-quality photos.

Creative Freedom: Find the perfect image for any topic or mood.

Easy to Use: Seamless integration makes adding images effortless.

Attribution Matters

In line with Unsplash’s guidelines, every image you use will automatically include proper attribution to the creator. This ensures we respect the talented photographers who make these beautiful images available to everyone.

This is part of our ongoing effort to give you more ways to express yourself and make your posts visually engaging.

We’re excited to see how you use Unsplash to enhance your content! Let us know your thoughts, and as always, stay tuned for more updates.

Thank you, Vijay, for this one more interesting feature, to make our interactions more interesting.smiley32 smiley27

gold and silver hindu deity figurine by bhumil15Photo by Bhumil Chheda on UnsplashA dirt road surrounded by trees and leaves by alexandra_p_dPhoto by Alexandra on UnsplashFriends, have a look at this new feature and appreciate our Vijay's good efforts.

Neerasi29 thumbnail

Thank you for all these lovely additions..this is one of best additions smiley1

nushhkiee thumbnail

Amazing features 👏

Hallmark Ecards Thank You GIF by Hallmark Gold Crown by hallmarkstores

minakrish thumbnail

A green and purple aurora bore in the night sky by supergiosPhoto by Jonny Gios on UnsplashWhat an amazing feature. Love this Vijay!❤️

missFiesty_69 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viswasruti

Thank you, Vijay, for this one more interesting feature, to make our interactions more interesting.smiley32 smiley27

gold and silver hindu deity figurine by bhumil15Photo by Bhumil Chheda on UnsplashA dirt road surrounded by trees and leaves by alexandra_p_dPhoto by Alexandra on UnsplashFriends, have a look at this new feature and appreciate our Vijay's good efforts.

Unsplash is a great addition smiley32smiley40

We will be able to add so many beautiful pictures now! smiley42

assorted-color flowers on brown wood by ohlroggePhoto by Niklas Ohlrogge (niamoh.de) on Unsplash

Thank you Vijay for your great efforts! And Madhuri for the tag smiley10

Edited by missFiesty_69 - 7 months ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

dog biting Thank You mail paper by howierPhoto by Howie R on Unsplash

mushat thumbnail

yellow and black bird on flower by rayhennessyPhoto by Ray Hennessy on UnsplashAwesome feature smiley20 loved it

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: mushat

yellow and black bird on flower by rayhennessyPhoto by Ray Hennessy on UnsplashAwesome feature smiley20 loved it

Hiii u still stuck in Singapore

Ur problem not solved

But ye I m loving these new features

mushat thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Hiii u still stuck in Singapore

Ur problem not solved

But ye I m loving these new features

Problem solved but not fully.

Aab question marks nahi aate.. blank aata hai warna Singapore or India smiley37a man talking into a microphone with the words i 'm glad that happened on the bottom