Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Page 100 but sab kidhar

Now me gone too

a picture of a minion holding a teddy bear and a mouse with the words bye-bye below him via Tenor

My battery drained down to 5% last night so i kept my phone in charging and leftsmiley37

chatterbox thumbnail

Chalo good morning all

And good night Silvy

I will charge my fone in sometime

Today Maharashtra assembly elections

Will go to vote later

Pete Pete badam shaam ko kha lena😂

SilverBell thumbnail

Chalo good morning all

And good night Silvy

I will charge my fone in sometime

Today Maharashtra assembly elections

Will go to vote later

Pete Pete badam shaam ko kha lena😂

Good Night Chatterbox

I Will Go To Disney land Again With My Mom Soon Too

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilverBell

Good Night Chatterbox

I Will Go To Disney land Again With My Mom Soon Too

Enjoy don't forget to share Mickey mouse Donald duck pics

Since childhood I want to see Disney World

But now it's not possible

I can't use any rides. I get dizzy

SilverBell thumbnail

Enjoy don't forget to share Mickey mouse Donald duck pics

Since childhood I want to see Disney World

But now it's not possible

I can't use any rides. I get dizzy

Me Too

I Can't Get On Any Rides Myself

Ok Chatterbox Will Try To Share Mickey Mouse And Donald Duck Pics

Good Night 😴

chatterbox thumbnail

Watch at ur own risk

https://youtu.be/NL6mioAlpJk?si=ViCzGdWyaTNImiE5

It's only a trailer

This one I saw midway and got scared

Yday night I got creepy feeling about zombies knocking on my bedroom window 🧟🧟‍♀️

Tumhe tag Kiya hai.cutiepie ramaayenge

Dekho zombie kaise hota hai 😂

Edited by chatterbox - 11 months ago

Watch at ur own risk

https://youtu.be/NL6mioAlpJk?si=ViCzGdWyaTNImiE5

It's only a trailer

This one I saw midway and got scared

Yday night I got creepy feeling about zombies knocking on my bedroom window 🧟🧟‍♀️

Ew no I'm not going to watch it

a man is walking down a dirt road with the words `` i 'm out of here '' . via Tenor

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

Ew no I'm not going to watch it

a man is walking down a dirt road with the words `` i 'm out of here '' . via Tenor

It was only a trailer atleast u know what zombies r

This movie only scared the hell out of me

chatterbox thumbnail

I will catch later

I hv to go vote

Btw u liked my speech in jj post 😂

It was only a trailer atleast u know what zombies r

This movie only scared the hell out of me

You didn't know what zombies were when you watched this for the first time? Did you watch this movie in a theatre?smiley3