Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

I realised you were savage the moment I heard that people have been blocked by you smiley39smiley37

I don't tolerate fools and folks hell bent to stay in the past to ruin their future (I had the same issue even in my last forum. But unfortunately us time pe block ka feature nahi thasmiley36)

OliviaP thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Meri Ruru baby is still there, but its a better banner than the prev one😅😅
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: OliviaP

https://x.com/thesweet_soul/status/1855311526460039475

Guys listen to bgm.. Its SP's new show's OST.. I think they played it as a part of promotion.. Anyways I liked the OST.. Also Hiba looks better as Nutansmiley36.No comments on Sirjee though😅🙏

You seem to have already become a fan of this new show smiley37

Although Sirjee’s shakal put me off this video I had a listen and it sounds nice. Nutan definitely looks better than doormat maid Jhanak. She looks savage as well like Sirat smiley36

Edited by Ajab.Pehchan - 9 months ago

Meri Ruru baby is still there, but its a better banner than the prev one😅😅

Agree. And the winner and the runner-up ke banner main number of times Ru baby has been featured was lower than the other banners I saw, so I am good smiley36

Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Meri Ruru baby is still there, but it’s a better banner than the prev one😅😅

I like the runner up banner more but this is also good.

Disappointed that besht couple Ruhit isn’t in the centre though. Bechari Didi akeli padi hai smiley38 #JusticeForRuhit

Edited by Ajab.Pehchan - 9 months ago
OliviaP thumbnail

You seem to have already become a fan of this new show smiley37

Although Sirjee’s shakal put me off this video I had a listen and it sounds nice. Nutan definitely looks better than doormat maid Jhanak. She looks savage as well like Sirat smiley36

I dont think I will watch it.. First of all its a ganja production 😂😂( I am still salty towards them for making Kabhi kabhi itefaq se such a trash😭) Then the actors dont look good to me.. VJ is fine, but the other two r not.
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

I dont think I will watch it.. First of all its a ganja production 😂😂( I am still salty towards them for making Kabhi kabhi itefaq se such a trash😭) Then the actors dont look good to me.. VJ is fine, but the other two r not.

I still cannot believe they butchered a comedic sitcom like KKIS. It was such a beautiful show when it started but ended terribly. Initial episodes will always be gold.
OliviaP thumbnail

I still cannot believe they butchered a comedic sitcom like KKIS. It was such a beautiful show when it started but ended terribly. Initial episodes will always be gold.

It was my comfort show yaar.. How badly they ruined it😭😭😭.. Like they had only one job - Just copy paste scenes from the bengali version.. But no they added apna creativity and the show ended up being a disastersmiley7.May be thats the reason why SP is not allowing them to add apna tadka in the yhm version of Ghumsmiley36

Edited by OliviaP - 9 months ago
Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Apsvenky

I don't tolerate fools and folks hell bent to stay in the past to ruin their future (I had the same issue even in my last forum. But unfortunately us time pe block ka feature nahi thasmiley36)

yes I know 😂 we tolerated whole of Gen 3 ..but lost our patience this year…now it’s much better not to see those posts anymore 😂
Ajab.Pehchan thumbnail

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Indira1211

yes I know 😂 we tolerated whole of Gen 3 ..but lost our patience this year…now it’s much better not to see those posts anymore 😂

I am enjoying this forum during gen 4 as it is fun and light hearted compared to gen 3 which was a toxic warzone.