RBGIRL thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 11 months ago

What happened to Sandy? I stopped watching in the middle. Wasn’t Sandy his close friend?

capricornrcks thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RBGIRL

What happened to Sandy? I stopped watching in the middle. Wasn’t Sandy his close friend?

Sandy and Shaurya had a roaring fight. Sandy was already jealous,neglected and possessive after Sunny came back. He pushed on a delicate matter. Shaurya accused him of being friends with him only because he's rich. Sandy initially denied and was hurt. Shortly thereafter he writers had temporary amnesia and Sandy underwent a personality transplant. Sandy admitted that he stuck around only for access to the clubs and drugs.

It's a shame since he was so cool and laid back and the perfect friend for a hothead like Shaurya. Both Sunny and Shaurya come from wealthy families while Sandy does not.

Coffeeeeffoc thumbnail
I think sunny will be paired opposite kavya that's why they introduced him. Sandy being a drug addict is/was already a no no to make a pair with kavya whereas sunny belongs to high social status , extremely good looking,good moral character and shaurya 's friend also.
Coffeeeeffoc thumbnail

Originally posted by: capricornrcks

Sandy and Shaurya had a roaring fight. Sandy was already jealous,neglected and possessive after Sunny came back. He pushed on a delicate matter. Shaurya accused him of being friends with him only because he's rich. Sandy initially denied and was hurt. Shortly thereafter he writers had temporary amnesia and Sandy underwent a personality transplant. Sandy admitted that he stuck around only for access to the clubs and drugs.

It's a shame since he was so cool and laid back and the perfect friend for a hothead like Shaurya. Both Sunny and Shaurya come from wealthy families while Sandy does not.

Sandy was shaurya 's chaddi buddy .how their friendship grew up so strong till now when both belonged to different class

I was shocked when nagpal hai ji revealed that Sandy was a MIDDLE CLASS GUYsmiley38smiley29. Snobbish, arrogant, spoilt rich casanova like shaurya sandy jese ke saath qn dosti karega???

Edited by Coffeeeeffoc - 11 months ago
foreverlazy thumbnail

the second that Sunny was introduced, I just knew they were gonna write Sandy out smiley19

foreverlazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coffeeeeffoc

I think sunny will be paired opposite kavya that's why they introduced him. Sandy being a drug addict is/was already a no no to make a pair with kavya whereas sunny belongs to high social status , extremely good looking,good moral character and shaurya 's friend also.

I thought they were hinting at Mohit and Kavya getting together in earlier episodes, and from what I've seen recently, Sunny seems more interested in Shanaya.

SilverBell thumbnail

Poor Sandy He Was A Good Friend To Shaurya

Sunny Also Seems Nice

Maybe He And Kavya Will Be Paired Up

Cjosh thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I would like one decent man for Kavya ..

Sunny seems also a spoiled bret like Shaurya.

Sunny and Shanaya don’t mind they deserve each other.😍

SilverBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cjosh

I would like one decent man for Kavya ..

Sunny seems also a spoiled bret like Shaurya.

Sunny and Shanaya don’t mind they deserve each other.😍

Yes They Can Be A Couple Also

Sunny And Shanaya

jasminerahul thumbnail

Infact sandy said clearly that kavya is like his own sister.

Originally posted by: Coffeeeeffoc