Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Sajal Aly

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Arreyaar

Maya has every right to delete comments related to yumhaj or yumnasmiley36

She ain’t sitting to entertain people who are going to crib about it, it’s her show, she’s the lead why would she want people to talk about his co actor’s show or ship in her comment section?

Why do these stans harass so muchsmiley29

Thats so sad, I dont mind shippers on X but they are harassing a real woman out on insta, who might read her comment section. Thats just sad.

I am enjoying the love towards SMD on X. So many people are impressed by the teaser and everyone is praising Wahaj and happy for him except for you know whats

Kittykatkit thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Sheheryar Munawar

Originally posted by: Haalim

They might be the ones commenting there smiley36

yeah because how would you even know a comment got deleted unless you commented something negative
Edited by Kittykatkit - 1 years ago
unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Haalim

I went to check what the fuss was about. Same old you can’t create chemistry, Yumhaj is the best lol. What kind of insecurity is this? Maya & Wahaj look drop dead gorgeous. When TB started there wasn’t even half of the buzz SMD has created on SM. Whether it lives up to the hype or not, we have to wait. Some fans need to relax. Also Maya has every right to keep her posts toxicity free.

but the comments are still there. I can see them…unless there were more that she deleted
1263316 thumbnail

Originally posted by: unicornhugs

I’m sorry but what a weirdo. Who makes a comment like that?

cringe people, that’s who smiley44aik Pakistani singer hai.

khair for the most part it’s easy to ignore the cringe but it’s an issue when you start seeing double standards depending on who it’s about.

Edited by minakrish - 1 years ago
unicornhugs thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arreyaar

She’s trynna be sarcastic towards the shippers smiley36 ofcourse. But anway the comment left a bad tastesmiley29 why would you write that outta nowhere?

Also bhai everyone knows who keeps on crying everytime W comes up with a new showsmiley36 extreme shipping toh W solos krte hi nahi. It’s just the one’s with extra delulu.
sane fans bhi hai smiley9 I saw lot of yumhaj shippers supporting the show and the pair as well on TL. For a change accha lgasmiley31

Maybe but a really dumb move on her part. It wasn’t just unnecessary but just plain strange in my opinion. It isn’t clear what she’s trying to say which will just create problems for Wahaj and Maya
1263316 thumbnail

Originally posted by: unicornhugs

but the comments are still there. I can see them…unless there were more that she deleted

Exactly. Just delete it all Maya? Now it’s just gotten people pointing fingers. If you want to make a stand for your show and insta make a clear cut one. Sab delete karo. Ya Phir na karo

chai_chatter thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

#MeeraSim (Tere Bin)

Originally posted by: tgota92

Exactly. Just delete it all Maya? Now it’s just gotten people pointing fingers. If you want to make a stand for your show and insta make a clear cut one. Sab delete karo. Ya Phir na karo

She should not react at all. It just adding fuel to the fire.

1263316 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chai_chatter

Wahaj needs to put an end to this. His silence is literally giving everyone a chance to mock his marriage. It doesn't matter whether he is married/or divorced but him staying silent is not right. That comment left such a bad taste.

It’s up to actors how much of their personal life they want to share with the public and he’s a very private person who no doubt is also protective about his fam.

The time he spoke out against remarks on his family, friends, co stars, he was targeted and called out for doing it on a Yumna post.

So you see… woh bolay ya na bolay, there’s no winning here for him. Silence hi best hai.

chai_chatter thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

#MeeraSim (Tere Bin)

Originally posted by: tgota92

It’s up to actors how much of their personal life they want to share with the public and he’s a very private person who no doubt is also protective about his fam.

The time he spoke out against remarks on his family, friends, co stars, he was targeted and called out for doing it on a Yumna post.

So you see… woh bolay ya na bolay, there’s no winning here for him. Silence hi best hai.

He should literally put a pic with his wife & daughter! That might shut people questioning his marriage. I honestly feel bad for the wife & the daughter.

1263316 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chai_chatter

He should literally put a pic with his wife & daughter! That might shut people questioning his marriage. I honestly feel bad for the wife & the daughter.

Like I said not all public figures are comfortable putting their families in the line of fire. His wife might not even want that for all we know. It’s their choice to decide what works best for them given his fame. Bottomline is he has made it clear he doesn’t stand for any degrading remarks about his family and friends. He even unfollowed that page as far as I remember.