MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Exactly, Now if he says ILU or something relate dto love i won't feel same and he will look a two timer. They are not showing Marriage of Anishi, but they are living as couple irrespective of SR happens or not . It does not matter to me if they do SR or not but he had intention of manao SR that is enough for me to think that he has completely fallen out of love for jhanak and it was not a true love. Runak spent some time together and eventually developed some feelings. Now both are away so again back to normal . People are saying that Ani will again flip if he sees jhalak of Jhanak then its not true love. Both leads are not remembering eo so kahe ka love. They build up the pair so that makers can torture us in future.

Exactly..he agreed for first night, so he is ready to move on in life...so at this point what ever he said to jhanak is his true feelings or not also i cant say.may be that time he felt she is his wife and he was possessive..now they both are signed on annulment. So no more such kinda feelings for J.

MMR2810 thumbnail

Originally posted by: great_love

Yes... My bad ...smiley6

it was brownish bag then this white bag when she was leaving marriage Frisco

https://tenor.com/view/jhanak-hiba-nawab-krushal-ahuja-aniruddh-tejas-gif-9786761234572626744Text

Yessss..brown bag with Tejas babu.

great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Girls from guruji and Pallavi scenes, are makers trying to Show that Arshi is not wrong in suspecting Ani and Jhanak, any one will feel insecure if they are in Arshi's situation. And any wife or girl friend reacts the same way how Arshi reacted by shoving Pallavi scenes on our faces.

Yes... Some in other way first wife feels insecure n try to hatao the second one from her pati life.. but the way arshi reacted in past in total extreme way it's not possible in real mannersmiley7

MMR2810 thumbnail

True... Wo abla nari ka narr hai so saying I love you like a giving yellow roses to all abla narri who contacted him smiley36

Yesss...I just want to know the definition of I love you in Aniโ€™s dictionary.

great_love thumbnail

Yessss..brown bag with Tejas babu.

And the famous scenes where I like Tejas Ani tusion for very first time.

great_love thumbnail

Me too searching for same...

https://tenor.com/view/looking-spy-kids-searching-gif-22072657Text

Varsha188 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Main tuse bhi pyaar karta hoonโ˜บ๏ธ this is definition of ani dictionary

Varsha188 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I found it main tumse bhi pyaar karta hoon

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

And this character short coming he will do the things on short term goals not thinking abt what impacts in future n on another person who is manipulation done to her/him

Yaa exactlyโ€ฆ once j will come front of him โ€ฆ he may go chasing behind her again.. after forgetting all he said now