www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrI_D9QFI-0&pp
Oh my poor nick. This is funny and sad . Ananya needs to be dancing at the centre coz thats where the baarat (and camera) is.
Ranveer was sweet lol
Page
of
1www.youtube.com/watch?v=FrI_D9QFI-0&pp
Oh my poor nick. This is funny and sad . Ananya needs to be dancing at the centre coz thats where the baarat (and camera) is.
Ranveer was sweet lol
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Time stamp ?
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Time stamp ?
Immediately around 30/40 sec
National Jiju ka aisa apmaan??
it’s nothingOriginally posted by: Nishita123
Immediately around 30/40 sec

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
it’s nothing
Yeah it’s very crowded and such things happen 
And it’s not like she’s some very good dancer but I think they were all drunk and were just enjoying it.
Sweet of that guy who gave Nick his hand to come forward.
Ananya is such a wannabe
Ananya came with a mission
Ananya attention seeker and can't dance.
https://www.thenewsminute.com/flix/when-caste-takes-centre-stage-how-dhadak-2-breaks-bollywoods-pattern
Saiyaara director Mohit Suri is Animal director Vanga's fan......OMG is so hilarious in so many ways....I can't breathe.......
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle -Ananya and Farah Khan discussion...
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485
https://x.com/BOWorldwide/status/1983422863265996859