Meenu cracks me up how she’s so nosey and gets involved in everything going on in the village 😅😅😅..
Wonder what favour she’s gonna ask from Nawfel .. guess we will know next episode but it’s gonna be an eventful and dramatic episode ..
Show Discussions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Ideal mother for Rahi
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Who is Best for gen 5
Predict the first day business of War 2
24 years of Yaadein
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Meenu cracks me up how she’s so nosey and gets involved in everything going on in the village 😅😅😅..
Wonder what favour she’s gonna ask from Nawfel .. guess we will know next episode but it’s gonna be an eventful and dramatic episode ..
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Am I the only one who thinks that sajal must have done some kind of training to the climb tree. Even though it is the direction I feel but the execution is so good.
Everytime she climbs I am awed.
ZPKB is just so refreshing.
Haina she is so good.
Sajal is such a natural actor.
They should release all the ost of this show like KMKT did. I think it has numerous.
Originally posted by: anikamathur
No offense but I feel like Hamza is miscast as nofil they should've take imran Ashraf as nofil let Hamza get typecasted as Farhad type roles
Are you Imran Ashraf fan or Hamza fan? Why do I always feel you are more of Imran Ashraf fan.?
I'm not i only liked his acting I'm more Hamza fan btw the imran thing is a conspiracy theory
Originally posted by: anikamathur
I'm not i only liked his acting I'm more Hamza fan btw the imran thing is a conspiracy theory
I love conspiracy.
Acha speaking of conspiracy i highly recommend you to watch angels movie of Tom Hanks it's really an amazing movie
Hamza Ali Abbasi and Sajal Ali To Pair Up For A New Drama Titled Farar after 5 years 👇🏻👇🏻...
Banner credits-@twerping Plot- Set against the backdrop of a conservative community where opportunities for women are scarce, following the...
Ali Raza and Sohai Ali Abro to do a New Drama titled Dastak Directed by Marina Khan and Produced by Humayun Saeed Through Six Sigma...
This is The Part 13 Thread For Geo's Hit Drama Sunn Mere Dil...
#JustIn after giving us superhit shows like #DarrSiJatiHaiSila and #RaqeebSe The writer-director duo #BeeGul and #KashifNisar paired up for...