piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: rysohini

Thank you for the update dost smiley27

Bold - So BH ka asli arth Banshee House? Given she mandraos here all the time smiley7

Given more than half the house ppl are like her, its BAnshee house. Ani should move out

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Fir toh Arshi didi ka hard format software kharidna padega aapko smiley36 Agar order kar hi rahe hai, toh lage haath do chaar aur order kar dijiyegasmiley37

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

No..

Ek aisi dawai dedo ki I will even forget the name of this show..

Phir kaun Runak

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vira76

Maya you are also playing suspense suspense with us

Aree no yaar ,seriously there was nothing in the epiosde , other than his dream dance..

Rest evil gang ...

And his acting .

I skipped it

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 1 years ago
vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Bold: smiley37 😂😂😂😂😂

Originally posted by: piapriya

And thats thr whole epi tbh

Nothing special happenddx

Ani monologue says he will stand up if he sees J disrespected and even chides Banshee when she doesn’t and says she wont.

Jhanak was just looking ◀️▶️⬅️➡️🥹 in that scene.

Ani apologies to the guys and explains J is sasti aunty’s relative- why should a woman be related to celeb to be not disrespected? Once only they know this, then only these folks apologise to him.

Sangeet continuessmiley8

Minu asks J if she felt bad and J says no sadly and then goes on to think why Ani saved her when she is no onesmiley8 Minu and Chhoton have an eyelock with emotions as they start to feel sumn probably ? Yahan duniya ujad rhi or indono ki love story start ho rhi hsmiley6

Ani sings imagines J infront of everyone and then dances with banshee posing infront of everyone and camera. The stare from Ani didn’t really show me the pain and longing it should have. Albeit his monologue asks J to watch him pretend and oscar worthy performance💀

Day changes. They ask J to make tea and watch photos of sangeet. This lady banshee subah subah is back to bh.smiley37 J thinks they look perfect. And precap is same as tue one.

piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

now she will want to sep them more

Ek ho tab na separate karesmiley37 ye dono to pehle se hi Arshi k taraf se kaand kr ke khud ko separate kr rhe hn

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vira76

I guess at this rate they will sign the papers … 👏👏👏 and ani arshi gets married … chalo hame shanti do 🙏

I wish...

Just go ahead, be done with this marriage of Arshi & Ani..

So that we can move ahead too....

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Why Arshi will break the marriage, she will never we know that

....You really have expections from her?

Then only we are left to break their marriage ..

These two are sacrificial..

I wonder why they are not bothered about TRP

vira76 thumbnail

Yeh that was given … aaj the only thing worth watching was the dance … I knew that much with all the bts… we are getting Mehandi now, then haldi ab Kya Kya zelana padega

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Aree no yaar ,seriously there was nothing in the epiosde , other than his dream dance..

Rest evil gang ...

And his acting .

I skipped it

vira76 thumbnail

Even their divorce will be blow on my face … 😖

I wish...

Just go ahead, be done with this marriage of Arshi & Ani..

So that we can move ahead too....

Lollolika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Why are the PH doing this ? Under performance they are showing all rubbish ..

I ff only saw their dance ..

Something is happening I guess , shristi , Arshi , vinayak talking , but I stopped there .

Maya this is what I said yesterday too. Why they are so obsessed with Chandni! They want to show ML dancing and happily in the name of this "performance" dialogue? Its irritating to even hear that word now😬 My genuine doubt, is someone from the CVs her relative? So much importance to a 3rd angle wedding drama who is not even in the show's montage!