Do I have to follow the order of the words given to me?Originally posted by: oh_nakhrewaali
Idk exactly what your hints suggest, but if I solved them right, check your numbers

Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
Do I have to follow the order of the words given to me?Originally posted by: oh_nakhrewaali
Idk exactly what your hints suggest, but if I solved them right, check your numbers

Originally posted by: WildestDreams
4- Aladin’s princess + popular canadian wrestler surname
Jasmine Hart or Jasmine Johnson??
No…name is similar and wrestler is no more for surname👀
Yasmin Benoit
5- 1 word
Drink in it + 3,4th vowel + being male/female
Cup+ io+ gender??
First half of word is right… second part intimate physical contact
cupiosexual
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Do I have to follow the order of the words given to me?
![]()
No no, I am saying the bullet number. Don't follow the order of questions, but check the order of questions
Originally posted by: chaipaani
5) Quiet Revolution (Not Sure) A very wild guess 🤞🏻
7) Marieke Nijkamp
8) Dr. Pragati Singh
If other two are persons this is also a person
Crack name with clues
4- Aladin’s princess + popular canadian wrestler surname
Jasmine Hart or Jasmine Johnson??
No…name is similar and wrestler is no more for surname👀
Yasmin Benoit ✔️✔️
5- 1 word
Drink in it + 3,4th vowel + being male/female
Cup+ io+ gender??
First half of word is right… second part intimate physical contact
cupiosexual✔️✔️
5/10
6- Bumrah’s POTMs this WC + distilled alcoholic beverage
7- however,yet, though + Swiss country code
Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
If other two are persons this is also a person
Crack name with clues
is the person Ellen DeGeneres
1) Palm "____" ( used for making sweetner) + still a taboo
3) Tata coins + word for three people spelled wrongly
6) Born in Bengal and played witch once
Next three. Two words and one person
Second hint
Australian ODI WC Captain + other name for user guide
Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls
2. It's the norm... So you don't get bullied.
3. Type of orientation
2. Nonconfrontational
3. Graysexual