samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

This Ani questioning to Rahul about J’s love matter is so fun to hear smiley36

Edited by samarp2 - 1 years ago
EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

A question we have all asked at one point in this forum. But only True Negatives unfortunately to our hope.

Ani deserve best parents not this evil. why god whysmiley19smiley19

rab ne mila de samdan - bose n mukherji smiley37

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Ani's expression be like "Aila, ise kaise pata chala" smiley15

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Also, Ani was called premi like 2 freak’in times and his look was: 😂IMG_6248.jpegHe doesn’t feel anything for Jhanak? 🤥but note he didn’t object it either. 🤪

Should someone be knocking on his head so that he remembers something? “Tsk tsk”

Maybe another “I love you Jhanak” is for more the bigger bomb I guess!

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: samarp2

This Ani questioning to Rahul about J’s live matter is so fun to hear smiley36

I knew Rahul was such a useless person! But Abhi bhi misunderstanding hasn’t resolved! Ani thinks he is financially weak that’s why he isn’t supporting Jhank but Ani thinks there might a chance for them to come together in future!

The makers left this open again! I just hope before they leave Kashmir, this Rahul chapters ends forever!

EmeraldStar thumbnail

neither my real life becoming colorful nor my reel world.. karun toh kya karun?smiley44

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: samarp2

This Ani questioning to Rahul about J’s live matter is so fun to hear smiley36

Ani still not yet satisfied with Rahul answer....jabardasti he wanted to make Rahul as J's lover

PPak thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

He says Ani is in love with Janak but Janak is not ?

the opposite right. He alwyas tells J she loves him but he loves Arshi.

j should use her brain to then think why Ani would thenn come rushing for her and not get gaslighted by Tejas

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Manoshono

I knew Rahul was such a useless person! But Abhi bhi misunderstanding hasn’t resolved! Ani thinks he is financially weak that’s why he isn’t supporting Jhank but Ani thinks there might a chance for them to come together in future!

The makers left this open again! I just hope before they leave Kashmir, this Rahul chapters ends forever!

Noooooosmiley38

I want Rahul. smiley42

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

They will hug the table chair, lamp , curtains but not eo !

Ghana nikamme dono !

Originally posted by: MMR2810

May be when these two are alone in hotel room.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Hand hold dekha.. isse zyada kuch nahi hoga kya? smiley36

Just think in positive way, hand hold and walk...we never got it na...so some progression.