Maroonporsche thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Clochette

Why do you write "adoptive"? Do you want to hint that he isn't the biological one???

you said a day or 2 ago that you don’t really bash but sometimes slips up happen. Lets say their having a slip up. Infact I think I see I’m seeing 200 people have slip ups. Why don’t we dial any outrage down or are you the only one allowed slips as you called them 🤷‍♀️.
1241154 thumbnail

People be saying anything? R*pe? Think before you speak. I never uttered this word for your aloo. There are limits of playing victim card in anything, everything . Grow up.

FatalFlaw thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

that’ll never happen ☝️

I'm just baffled. Some of these folks literally spend their entire day and night scouring for tweets and news to post here just to somehow mock the rival stars. Like, don't you have a job or a life outside of this forum? It's wild how the same accounts people use to speak up for a great cause like Palestine are the ones they use to spread hate against mere bollywood stars all day and night. Like, get a grip on your life.

MyselfJ thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Nothing new..the trolls will call anyone’s pregnancy fake if they don’t see the desired change in that person.They have done it with many tv actresses too.Pata nai kya maza ata hai?They should be avoided.smiley29

DP looks lovely and the way she’s constantly looking out for his hand is sweet.smiley27

Btw it’s so pleasant how most of the RK-Alia fans have been wishing well for DP and Ranveer since the news of their pregnancy.Forget about being neutral they have all been so supportive of them.

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Originally posted by: Lostsoul11

If we say something about Alia's pre marriage pregnancy, it is bad daww, sl.t shaming daww

But someone can accuse DP of surrogacy & call Ranveer adoptive father, then nobody will give any sort of Gyan. Moral policing sirf anti RK Aloo walon k liye, but let's turn blind when people from your fd are doing these thingssmiley20

Hypocrisy. They can badmouth Deepika but nobody can say anything about their fav.

Edited by DivineAngel - 1 years ago
Kaya65 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FatalFlaw

Hey, you wished rape on Alia and hoped someone would kick her in the stomach. I don't know what high ground you're preaching from. Take a look at your own actions. Plus, what's wrong with being an adoptive father or using a surrogate? Since when did these become something to be ashamed of? Seriously, lol.

WHAATTT? smiley11smiley11

and people like her is still allowed to be here? WTF

1241154 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivineAngel

Hypocricy. They can badmouth Deepika but nobody can say anything about their fav.

Yeah, now playing victim card. The one who made adoptive father comment is literally accusing me of wishing r*pe on alia. They can go to any extent to defend themselves, lmao

iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Yeah, now playing victim card. The one who made adoptive father comment is literally accusing me of wishing r*pe on alia. They can go to any extent to defend themselves, lmao

You never wrote that right?

FatalFlaw thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Lsoul, you definitely wished rape on Alia. The posts got taken down by the mods, but you can't deny it. I'm pretty sure if it weren't for the group you're trying to align yourself with, you'd still openly express your opinions.

1241154 thumbnail

People be saying anything? R*pe? Think before you speak. I never uttered this word for your aloo. There are limits of playing victim card in anything, everything . Grow up.

I don't care about your false accusations. I never made R comment on Aloo or any other actress. I m not like ur fandom who always mocks Ranveer & sl.t shames DP.

Regarding kicked on stomach comment, I said her role in RRR was all about getting kicked in stomach. Learn comprehension first, then play victim card.