just yesterday night thread started..that time i was in page 5 i guess...& its 79
..i cant catch up with all
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mairaโs classes
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Abhiraโs infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
just yesterday night thread started..that time i was in page 5 i guess...& its 79
..i cant catch up with all
This time for a change, Ani will say the truth that since Jhanak is leaving for Kashmir he wanted to treat her, met her somewhere, went and then they got trapped in rain and bad weather. Wahan usne kya kya kiya woh nahi batayegaAre we learning anything from our super liar?
what explanation will Ani give for showing up together with Jhanak at midnight?
when J was leaving for her date night she wanted to wear saree...if she had wored it..she would have looked so pretty during this time
..Hope badi maa mentions that front of Ani sometime...& he does farmaaish of her to wear Saree for him
but question is where he saw herOriginally posted by: KambakthIshq
Same old lame excuse.. he saw J walking in the rain and gave her a lift.. then got stuck in cyclone.. isse aur kya hi bolega
i thought he will ask..y she is staring at him..does he look nice or something of such sortOriginally posted by: Goddy2010
Now we know what happens to Janak when she sees shirtless Ani. ๐. She is speechless. This guy is besharam. Looks like she is stammering and looks like Ani understood but he is cool about it. Not sure why
but question is where he saw her
Some random side walk trying to get a auto while drenched in rain
wil those mental asylum people believe him...he will say if u want to believe u guys do..i cant explain moreOriginally posted by: KambakthIshq
Some random side walk trying to get a auto while drenched in rain
i thought he will ask..y she is staring at him..does he look nice or something of such sort
Donโt know we need to see. But she became speechless for sure ๐
yaa..for a sec she was lostOriginally posted by: Goddy2010
Donโt know we need to see. But she became speechless for sure ๐
wil those mental asylum people believe him...he will say if u want to believe u guys do..i cant explain more
Hell no! There is no way anyone falls for his lies this time, not even bodoma, choton .. maybe Ani wants them to not trust him so he gets dumped by princess
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "