arre crowd bhauk kyu rha hai aise nhi jeetegi tumhari team
i guess jhanvi is there in audicence shes like i cant believe this shit itna kharab kismat
Match Discussion
🏏IPL 2026:RR vs LSG, 64th Match, at Jaipur, DT Note on 122 page🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Mumbai Indians, 65th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
Anupamaa 19 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
what is going on with Salman Khan?
Episode dtd 19.5
Episode dtd 20.5
When karisma kapoor abused and yelled at a dancer on set
'Mashooqa' song - Cocktail 2 - Shahid Kapoor & Kriti Sanon
Kangna's stance on victims of DV and dowry death
Anupamaa 20 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Official Trailer - "Main Vaapas Aaunga" - Sharwari, Vedang & Diljit
arre crowd bhauk kyu rha hai aise nhi jeetegi tumhari team
i guess jhanvi is there in audicence shes like i cant believe this shit itna kharab kismat
Facts dont matter. 2 finals in 2 seasons beats perceptions.
Pandya was a good captain for GT though. He seemed to be one of those players who flourish under pressure. I don't like his personality and I do think he's overhyped quite a bit, but he was one of the decent captains in last IPL seasons
Maybe him and MI both are having bad luck 😅

Sky and Tim are dangerous
Have to make them out.
For the record. I said on IF many years ago when both RS and VK were badly out of form to make way for younger players. I was bashed then. I still remember.
VK has redeemed himself with his form in many ways.. I have a feeling RS will retire from India after upcoming T20 WC….
Pandya was a good captain for GT though. He seemed to be one of those players who flourish under pressure. I don't like his personality and I do think he's overhyped quite a bit, but he was one of the decent captains in last IPL seasons
Maybe him and MI both are having bad luck 😅
definitely hp bad period is going . heard his cousin also cheated money which is invested in business n hp gave complaint n his cousin was arrested
May be shani period running . Diamond won’t suit all , may be he has to remove tat diamond ear rings .
Yes. Last 2 seasons. Hardik 2 finals and 1 trohpy.Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
comparing RG to RS 🤣🤣.
after all he is the only joint most successful captain in IPLs with. Dhoni with 5 titles each. Yup he is absolutely a great comparison to RG for cricket. 🤣🤣🤣
But failed kapitan Pandya rocks.
Rohit one playoff and one wodden sppon?
So much for a failed captain. 
END OF OVER 13
9 runs
MI: 91/6
CRR: 7.00 • RRR: 11.28
Need 79 from 42b
TH David
7 (4)
SA Yadav
32 (24)
SP Narine
4-0-23-2
AD Russell
2-0-17-1
Yeh kya ho raha hai 🤐
next match rcb vs gt
is it necessary , Wats the use , they can cancel it
for dis match ve to hit head on wall for the prediction game , Wat to predict man about this useless matches 
not cousin.. He's step brotherOriginally posted by: Manavi_kesari
definitely hp bad period is going . heard his cousin also cheated money which is invested in business n hp gave complaint n hus cousin was arerested .May be shami period running . Diamond won’t suit all , may be he has to remove tat diamond ear rings .
There's another Pandya in house
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
🏏IPL 2026: Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 41st Match, Mumbai🏏 At the halfway stage, Mumbai Indians' fate remains firmly in their own...
🏏IPL 2026: Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏 This IPL 2026 clash feels evenly matched, but not comfortably...