Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: parna21

Jhanak (the character) is the Puzzle Anirudh is trying hard to solve & look at what's happened to him smiley19

Jhanak (the show) is the Puzzle Viewers are trying extremely hard to solve, imagine wt'll happen to Us smiley23smiley5smiley29smiley44smiley37

I feel ani is more puzzling and mysterious than J๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

parna21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sleepyupma

They probably planned to get Ani and Arshi divorced after a while!

How Creative smiley4

I heard in the OG show, Ani & Jhanak get divorced, cz Arshi enters their life after their marriage. Also, Ani wants his family to accept Jhanak.

Just Reverse this script & bam, u got a new showsmiley32smiley32

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Aadia

smiley20Or they will say it's illegal therefore void..

So the wedding which was planned for the past 160 episodes is not happening...Epic Fail!!smiley36

till end they will go & last moment will say Ani & Jhanak needs to be officially divorced smiley37 as neighbours also know who he married first smiley16smiley36.. & now both themselves r telling people acc to their situations smiley36 they r married smiley37
sleepyupma thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

smiley20Or they will say it's illegal therefore void..

So the wedding which was planned for the past 160 episodes is not happening...Epic Fail!!smiley36

Lol that promo is so funny Ani saying to Jhanak Tumne meri wife ki saree kyu pehni haismiley42

Yeah that's what they did in Imlie S1, they could've chosen that route too!

I have a feeling they are writing scripts very spontaneously without any order and planningsmiley29

Edkv74 thumbnail

And she didnโ€™t defend herself and led him on๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ

adyamalhotraa thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

But there was also another promo where Ani and Arshi were married.. and J was their maid.

Runak is the endgame here.. but the journey seems to be complicated smiley29

ohhh yeahhhh, "aakhir jhanak jis sindoor ki hai karzdaar, kab banegi uski haqdaar" that is what i mean the point of the show is runak..

the scenes in the promos are always misleading and that was before the start of the show.. there's only 1 thing which u get out of the promos. which is the point. like with the shaadi waala promo, the point was that tejas was the groom, the whole scene was so not what happened in the show. same with that promo, because in the promo anirudh talks to jhanak like he actually thinks of her a maid and she's a stranger to him, but in the show we've reached so far now, that is not the case.

sleepyupma thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: parna21

How Creative smiley4

I heard in the OG show, Ani & Jhanak get divorced, cz Arshi enters their life after their marriage. Also, Ani wants his family to accept Jhanak.

Just Reverse this script & bam, u got a new showsmiley32smiley32

ITV desperately needs better writers.

This Pati Patni aur woh has been rinsed and repeated too many timessmiley44

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

But the problem is when this fellow is on screen dont feel like fast forwarding ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

I am trapped .

Oho..sorry..but I can..

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

As an IT engineer he should have been specific here.

It's J here.. and Ani's sanskari brain deems it as out of scope as always๐Ÿคช

Edkv74 thumbnail

This time at the end of the wedding fiasco I want runak to be accepted as a couple by all.. I m so tired of watching these weddings every weekend, beheno!

Bahut ho gaya ab๐Ÿฅน