https://www.reddit.com/r/PAKCELEBGOSSIP/comments/1bstxn4/favorite_thriller_drama/
Khaie,Ye Dil Mera and Cheekh have same number of votes.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Angad n Pari
Hemant n Kiran
Mitali exposed: Angad breaks their marriage. Clip attached.
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
https://www.reddit.com/r/PAKCELEBGOSSIP/comments/1bstxn4/favorite_thriller_drama/
Originally posted by: Winterberry08
Meerab wasn't loved murtasim was loved. Meerab nashukri khoon jalai sabka 50 episodes tak. Meerasim were loved lekin Meerab jaisa torture character koi na hua hai. Last tak sharte manwati Rahi 1% change nahi character mein
I feel Meerab and Yumna's performance was re-evaluated after TB ended and audience perception shifted. Just see how SH talked of Yumna and how she credited her for TB while TB was on air vs a few months later. JJ (the CEO of ARY) just put Yumna on the same level of a star as Humayun, Fawad, Fahad, Mahira and Mahwish. I doubt that is because of Bakhtawar or Nayab. Yes, Yumna was a star before but you can't deny that she is a much bigger star now than she was in 2022. You don't just see such a huge jump in stardom if the character or your performance is not liked.
Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN
Wahaj Ali Upcoming Project's 💥
🌟#SunMereDil (Har Pal Geo)
Starring : Wahaj Ali. Maya Ali, Hira Mani
🌟#ThePinkShirt (Zee Zindagi)
Starring : Wahaj Ali, Sajal Ali
🌟#Ghao (Zee 5)
Starring : Wahaj Ali, Dure Fishan, Zara Noor Abbas
🌟#TereBin2 (Har Pal Geo)
Starring : Wahaj Ali, Yamuna Zaidi, Ahmed Ali Akbar (Buzz)
🌟#ARYDigital's Untitled Next.
Starring: Wahaj Ali,
Sajal Ali / IqraAziz / Ayeza Khan
(to be confirmed)
🌟#Hasan_imam Untitled Next.(Hum tv)
Starring: Wahaj Ali, Ayeza Khan
#wahajali
Ghao I heard about in late 2021 or early 2022. It is not even clear if it ever got completed. I have never heard about it ever since.
The Hasan Imam one was fake news. That guy does Ramadan dramas for Khaqan and Alizeh. No way would he be able to pull a Wahaj and Ayeza in a Ramadan drama.
ARY 3rd project is fan speculation on twitter because people thought Wahaj was signed by BB for 3 projects when he signed for MPHT because apparently Bilal and Hania were locked into 3 projects when they signed their first contract with BB.
Some of this news is propagated by 3rd class portals who recycle Twitter speculations and make up fake news like Very Filmy is banned by PEMRA, etc.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
I feel Meerab and Yumna's performance was re-evaluated after TB ended and audience perception shifted. Just see how SH talked of Yumna and how she credited her for TB while TB was on air vs a few months later. JJ (the CEO of ARY) just put Yumna on the same level of a star as Humayun, Fawad, Fahad, Mahira and Mahwish. I doubt that is because of Bakhtawar or Nayab. Yes, Yumna was a star before but you can't deny that she is a much bigger star now than she was in 2022. You don't just see such a huge jump in stardom if the character or your performance is not liked.
24cr population wali country mein 24000 tickets na sell ho movie ki to stardom kis baat ka?
Originally posted by: blahblah131
This the one opposite Sabeena with KN (not FR). His character name is going to be Ibrahim.
Where did you get the info?
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
Just want to praise Bilal fans..all throughout IM’s run..you’ll have been very vocal about how the show makes no sense and called it out more than neutrals as well.
Most have said that even in the IM DT..I saw the same thing on Twitter as well.
![]()
As much as I like Bilal, i have very low tolerance for dumb storylines and flawed execution. 
I don't like Bilal enough to fake praise his dramas that I don't enjoy.
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
Just want to praise Bilal fans..all throughout IM’s run..you’ll have been very vocal about how the show makes no sense and called it out more than neutrals as well.
Most have said that even in the IM DT..I saw the same thing on Twitter as well.
![]()
I don't even watch the show but his clips on twitter are great and funny. He is great actor no denying it even if the show is not so great.
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
they replaced the dad from kuch anakhi with him
I don't remember aagaji being in every other drama that's on air like him even though if there is a drama with multiple daughters 80% of the chances are aagaji being their father 
Didn't watch khaie but I liked balaa more than ydm and cheekh. It had a lot of uneasy and uncomfortable scenes.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...