Their fight was ok until Jhanak said he is a womaniser and she will shout and he will be in hot seat ...
That was too much now i think this womaniser and characterless is the new repetitive dialogue that is going to happen
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
SECRET OUTT 20.10
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Oct 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 20th Oct 2025
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
Should Sidharth Malhotra just quit acting?
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
Diwali Dhamaka: Why does Vicky look so much like Nawazuddin Siddiqui?
13 years Student of the year
Ibrahim Ali Khan Admits Nadaaniyan Was A Bad Film
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo, November '25 || Sign-up OPEN
Veteran Actor Asrani Passes Away
Their fight was ok until Jhanak said he is a womaniser and she will shout and he will be in hot seat ...
That was too much now i think this womaniser and characterless is the new repetitive dialogue that is going to happen
Might be in the minority here. Today’s episode was such a shit show for me. If they write ridiculous dialogues like that for Jhanak every episode, accusing the only punching bag she has as womenizer, character less etc..how are they ever planning on starting a love story between the leads. The high hopes I had from yesterday’s precap are gone down the drain.🙄
I echo your words…
I felt so bad for Jhanak with the way these vile ladies behaved with her that whatever she vented at Anirudh was totally justified…she also knows she is talking stupid but she wants to push him at all cost…
I know he is just focused on her career but between all this he leaves her to deal with all the torture on her own…
how much can this girl take..
I hate Arshi to the core now and when Ani leaves her I will not at all feel bad for her.. only be happy that she got what sowed.
I loved her openly putting him on spot today… her frustration is overblown now and it can come out in wrong way .. but why not..
if everyone is doing wrong with her what’s wrong in her speaking wrong to Ani.. he has to take it all in return to all that this girl is bearing
Arshi was unbearable today ..
Me too feel she should give it back to everyone and specially Anirudh , because like she said he is never there when she really needs him .
Bipasha ia also too much.
But atleast today we got both of then on screen for a long time until that Arshi entered
I echo your words…
I felt so bad for Jhanak with the way these vile ladies behaved with her that whatever she vented at Anirudh was totally justified…she also knows she is talking stupid but she wants to push him at all cost…
I know he is just focused on her career but between all this he leaves her to deal with all the torture on her own…
how much can this girl take..
I hate Arshi to the core now and when Ani leaves her I will not at all feel bad for her.. only be happy that she got what sowed.
I loved her openly putting him on spot today… her frustration is overblown now and it can come out in wrong way .. but why not..
if everyone is doing wrong with her what’s wrong in her speaking wrong to Ani.. he has to take it all in return to all that this girl is bearing
That's my thought too. Yeah it is unfair for Ani, but all this would not have happened if he had the spine to stand up and shut their mouths if he decided to stick to supporting Jhanak. But no, he has to be pacifist, a utilitarian who thinks of the option that is least damaging for all. But he forgets that she is left at home to fend for herself from 70% of the family.
Today, the trio not only insulted her character but by asking the details of that night, insinuating indirectly that Jhanak is capable of ensnaring Ani to have physical relations to her advantage. Aka, A gold digger in polite terms. This is an accusation of the most despicable nature. How Vile and uncouth. They behave so classless for people deemed to be born to class. Arshi perfectly had a chance to ask Ani the same that she had asked Jhanak, but nope, hearing what they were fighting about and what Jhanak was shouting about is more important. Talk about priorities. And I am sure she won't ask it to him like she did to her.
Jhanak is totally done with everything today to the point she directly wishes for her death openly, that too to Ani. I would say her response is tame in comparison to what she feels inside. She is correct in venting out to him; in her eyes he gives half-truths and people ask for the other half and insult only her.
As for Womanizer and characterless, I am assuming and giving benefit of the doubt that it is Jhanak's reaction to Arshi's question and also that she is doing it to push him away and save themselves both the trouble.
Yes, Jhanak went overboard. But Ani is 28, he has the experience she doesn't. So, he should not react like she does and actually understand her intentions and be more discreet in handling things.
Episode starts with Shristi and Tejas and the deal is done. At Basu’s Jhanak over slept and now that’s a problem.. Bipasha says they sacked the Jadu - pocha wali and has been replaced by Jhanak until she gets married.. Bipasha says to Janak not to expect any Raja..
as if Laal is one… Arshi wants to know what happened in Runak’s first night.. Arshi is the new banshee here.. she is yelling at her and talking about slapping her
![]()
Jhanak says why don’t they ask Ani the same question. She finally says she was just traveling.
Tejas in revenge mode said if Anirudh does something let will Kidnap Jhanak ...
If they dont show her career happening , then pls Tejas kidnap her and Anirudh go to Srinagar both can live in Jammu happily .😜
Episode is watchable...go for it , Goddy
yes today the leads had full heart to heart… no no, mouth to mouth conversationOriginally posted by: Fruitbae
Arshi was unbearable today ..
Me too feel she should give it back to everyone and specially Anirudh , because like she said he is never there when she really needs him .
Bipasha ia also too much.
But atleast today we got both of then on screen for a long time until that Arshi entered
so well said.Originally posted by: Anusha16
That's my thought too. Yeah it is unfair for Ani, but all this would not have happened if he had the spine to stand up and shut their mouths if he decided to stick to supporting Jhanak. But no, he has to be pacifist, a utilitarian who thinks of the option that is least damaging for all. But he forgets that she is left at home to fend for herself from 70% of the family.
Today, the trio not only insulted her character but by asking the details of that night, insinuating indirectly that Jhanak is capable of ensnaring Ani to have physical relations to her advantage. Aka, A gold digger in polite terms. This is an accusation of the most despicable nature. How Vile and uncouth. They behave so classless for people deemed to be born to class. Arshi perfectly had a chance to ask Ani the same that she had asked Jhanak, but nope, hearing what they were fighting about and what Jhanak was shouting about is more important. Talk about priorities. And I am sure she won't ask it to him like she did to her.
Jhanak is totally done with everything today to the point she directly wishes for her death openly, that too to Ani. I would say her response is tame in comparison to what she feels inside. She is correct in venting out to him; in her eyes he gives half-truths and people ask for the other half and insult only her.
As for Womanizer and characterless, I am assuming and giving benefit of the doubt that it is Jhanak's reaction to Arshi's question and also that she is doing it to push him away and save themselves both the trouble.
Yes, Jhanak went overboard. But Ani is 28, he has the experience she doesn't. So, he should not react like she does and actually understand her intentions and be more discreet in handling things.
I agree. I usually enjoy their fights , but she threatening him that she will shout- she basically is saying that she will accuse him of misbehaving with her ? That was too much ! I felt bad for Ani. It’s high time they show some inclination of jhanak toward ani it atleast her inner feelings. They should show some accidental romance. I hear that upcoming holi episodes arshi will spike jhanaks drink and ani will also be under influence. Maybe they will have some romance then.Originally posted by: Fruitbae
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "126 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "125 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "124 "
Welcome to Let us go through the rules before proceeding any further! Banner Size should be 1456W X 180H. You MUST read this before you get into...
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...